We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious House in Nice Neighborhood”
other travellers have booked this property
Florida Lets A Dream.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Florida Lets A Dream.
Sun Rise. Pool at Night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Florida Lets A Dream.
Sun Rise.
Pool at Night.
Large Swimming Pool
Evening Sun.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom.
Children's Room.
Living Area.
Open Plan Kitchen Area.
Dinning Area.
Kitchen Area.
Master Bathroom.
Master Bathroom.
Pool Table.
Sunset.
Ariel View.
Local Area.
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
J L
Portland, Maine
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Spacious House in Nice Neighborhood”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this 3 bedroom house. The owner is very good about communicating. The pool is lovely. The kitchen is well equipped and all appliances worked.
Marie adjusted the a/c temp for us remotely. We met her handyman who was also very polite. This is a good value for a clean place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review it is very much appriciated that you have taken the time. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future.
Kind Regards
Marie, Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeannnor...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We booked the villa with Marie and from the moment we did she made us feel at ease. Every question we had she answered very promptly and gave us some very handy tips. The villa was beautiful we had a fabulous 3 week away and non of us wanted to come home anything and everything that we needed was supplied in the villa including cots and pushchairs for our small child. We will definitely be booking again with Marie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review we are please that you enjoyed your stay in one of our 3 villas on our development. we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rdl2016
Astorville, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we needed”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

After every outing our family always enjoyed returning to this vacation property. Bright and comfortable. Marie was always available to answer questions.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thank you Again for your return visit, It is a pleasure to take care of you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and surrounding area. Very comfortable.
Liked least: mattress in master bedroom- wish it would of been a king size instead of queen.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your review, It's very much appreciated that you have taken the time to review our villa.
So nice to hear you were able to make the most of the pool and deck area and hope you feel you would return again.
Again Thank you.
Kind regards Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything !
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.

Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival.
We are very pleased to hear that you felt we were able to help with your planning and look forward to welcoming you back for a return visit in the future.
Many Many Thanks
Marie & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$96
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing