We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LLLynch4
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was wonderful! Very clean, nicely decorated and roomy with great amenities. We stayed several nights with our 5 adult children and never felt crowded. The location is convenient but in a quiet area. Will definitely stay there again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reesie38
2 reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved everything about this property it was beautiful and well decorated,the only suggestion I would have is that it need more pots and pans...Other than that this is a wonderful property and I would definitely rent it again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGSTYL
1 review
“A wonderful time”
Reviewed 21 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I would like to thank the owner and vacation rental staff..The home was beautiful and enjoyable..Will rent this unit again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chowell67...
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Piece of Kissimmee”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place is down right awesome! The location is very convenient and close to all of the parks and main attractions. The house itself is actually a very good size and located in a very new development. Rodrigo did an amazing job decorating and making the place feel inviting and welcoming. Every detail was spot on, I could not have done a better job myself. I would book this place again without a doubt!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decorations and how new the unit was
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
menarddan...
Laval, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing