We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Homerobib...
Riverside, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to get away”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Roomy escape even inside the house. The house is big, beautiful &amazing. The kids enjoyed their rooms and found time to share family time with us. Very convenient location near everything. We had a good family time and can't wait to do it again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna M
Beacon, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful & amazing”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house we rented was BIG, BEAUTIFUL & AMAZING. My family and I had a GREAT TIME there. The rooms were really nice, the unground pool was lots of fun for everyone. We definitely would rent again. We would also recommend the house to all friends & family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan H
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent home! Perfect for a group getaway!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is an excellent well kept home with all the amenities you could need or want. This is our third year in a row and we will be back for another! Management staff is great to work with and communications are fast and easy. Thanks again for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Sheyli...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing