We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best time ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin G
Worksop, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best time ever”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

What can we say about this villa that hasn't already been said. From the first time I contacted Donna through to us getting back from our visit, Donna has been quick to reply to all questions.

We were a little concerned about hiring a villa off someone on the internet. We needn't have worried as Donna made the whole process so easy.

The photos really don't do the villa justice, it's so big and nice. We could have gone for a smaller place with there being only 4 of us, but i'm so glad we didn't.

Having lived out of suitcases on previous holidays, it was nice to be able to put things away out of site. Everything you could possibly need is to hand.

The pool was a godsend, as the temp was in the 30's for our stay. Again the photos dont really show how big or deep it is.

I would highly recommend the villa and the owners to everyone, you wouldn't be dissapointed.

Thank you guys, the villa made the holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Hi Kevin and family . Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you all had a fantastic time. Warmest regards Donna.x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa in a grat location ;0)”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from a great holiday staying here, everything was perfect but the two main reasons for the 5 stars are as follows;

1) The location! previously we had stayed on estates off Highway 27 which were great but staying here can cut up to 30 mins of some journeys and with small children and a tired mother in-law this was a real plus point.

2) The Owner! I am always worried about paying monies to people who I don't know however the owner (Donna) has been amazing, she's made sure we have had everything we need at all stages of the booking and answered questions at speed which really made us feel at ease with our booking, nothing has been too much trouble for her and we even got a pre arrival weather report ;0)

The Villa itself is everything you'd expect and has everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Thank you Donna and anyone looking for great place to base yourself in amongst the fun of Florida look no further ;0)

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
thanks Greg and family, fantastic guests, so glad you had a great time. warmest regards Donna n family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel D
2 reviews
“Would definitely rent again - excellent home & Home/Manager people”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Home was as advertised. Was Very Clean and as described. Owner keeps in touch and wants the renter to be pleased. Great location in a very nice community/rental home area and very close to Disney attractions and shopping/restaurant areas. Price for facilities VERY acceptable to all that are reasonable in expectations. Good for families or couples sharing. Great location for Orlando/Disney/Spring BB season.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner's interest in our concerns
Liked least: Pool was not Olympic size bigger than the house - JOKING
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Dear Joel. Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you all to stay and we hope we can help you on the future.warmest regards Donna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domenicc9...
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
“very comfortable”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The owner Donna was very professional and always sent responses in a timely fashion. This is always a big issue with any rental and the owner was very accommodating. I have been travelling with my golf buddies throughout Florida for over the past 15 years and Donna was the easiest owner I have ever dealt with. thank you very much for allowing us to visit your home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub and easy access to major arteries
Liked least: Two of the beds were too small for a full size adult
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2016
Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure having you stay. We would love to welcome you back on a return visit. Warmest regards Donna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wow ! just perfect”
Reviewed 27 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our two week holiday and what can i say apart from absolutely brilliant. The villa I would say has been the best we have stayed in, it was so comfortable from relaxing in the lounge to sleeping in the beds and chilling in the pool. The Jacuzzi made it that bit more special especially after a long day in the parks. Donna the owner kept in touch with us from when we first booked this villa right until we returned home, asking if everything was ok, and if there was anything we needed help with she sorted it straight away which made it feel extra special. It was nice knowing she was on hand if needed. We travelled with our three children and their nana. The villa has four bedrooms and two bathrooms which suited our needs and allowed nana to have her own bathroom and double bedroom which she was really happy with. On arrival the lights were left on for us which was very thoughtful as we didn’t arrive until late evening when it was dark so it made it easier for us to see the locked box. There were lots of extras in the villa like a hairdryer which was handy as the one we brought from home wasn’t powerful enough because of the voltage, also there were weighing scales in the bathroom which we used to weigh our luggage before leaving which made it less stressful for me as I always worry if we our over our weight limit. The kids enjoyed playing on the pool table, ice hockey and ping pong table in the garage. The heated pool was lovely and warm, we have used other companies before which we have always paid for pool heat but have never enjoyed it as warm as it was which was really nice for the kids, especially of an evening, they were in the pool for ages. What made this villa special were the little extras that Donna did like toys in the pool and teddies on the beds for the kids, thank you Donna. The location of this villa was excellent for us as it was easy to find and close to all the Disney parks and shops. This villa will be the one we use every time we visit Florida.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2016
Hi Christine Michael and family. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay in our home and we would love to welcome you back. Thank you for choosing us. Warmest regards Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing