We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice cozy home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
close to most atrractions
master room
Fitness center 24/7
Steps to super market
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A1 A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice cozy home”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

i had a very good vacation in this home george made it even better making sure everything that i need it was there any question he was there very clean home and a good area
i will rent it again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csb2278
Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great Family Getaway”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This lovely home was a great getaway for our family vacation. The cool modern furnishings are also very comfy. Both kids enjoyed having their own space with bedrooms perfect for their ages (16&9). The pool was so refreshing in the June heat. The neighborhood is private & secure and just moments away from shopping/dining/parks, etc. Looking forward to our next stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thiago P
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Speechless!!!”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We recently stayed at this wonderful house in Orlando! The accommodations were luxurious and well-appointed! Fantastic location and very easy to deal it! Had a couple unexpected raining days but the house was filled with stuff to do! We will definitely go back! By the way Jorge is amazing!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layalyna...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A dream vacation”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our staying in this amaizing and good deal house in January me and family we enjoyed the pool, large rooms, clean house, really I can recommend it to my nearly friends. Thank again we ll be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joe o
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We will be back for sure.”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have enjoyed timeshares in the past and have owned one,and appreciated the opportunity to go to different places and not have to stay in a hotel. This year we decided to do different and chose to go the home rental route. It was nice to have a place to yourself and still enjoy the privacy of your own heated pool to where you could swim anytime you wanted and didn't have to worry whether the pool was closed or not. There were plenty of linens and a fully stocked kitchen and the beds were very comfortable and very clean, George was extremely nice and helpful even at midnight .
We will be back for sure .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and cleanness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing