We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great trip to disney”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing private movie theater and game-room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing private movie theater and game-room
100' professional theater screen One of the best theater/game-room villa in the community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Amazing private movie theater and game-room
100' professional theater screen
One of the best theater/game-room villa in the community
Simba's Magic villa is only 3 miles to Disney
Luxury Emerald Island Resort villa
South-facing pool, spa and lanai
South-facing pool, spa and lanai
Plenty of sun loungers for all
South-facing pool, spa and lanai
South-facing pool, spa and lanai
Spacious Living Room
Living room view from formal dining
Grand formal dining area
Amazing family room with doors leading to the south-facing pool and spa
Family room with flat-screen TV and DVD player
View of kitchen from the family room
View of family room second floor
Full size kitchen with all appliances
Spacious breakfast area
Kitchen and nook directly leads to south-facing pool/spa and BBQ area
First floor king master suite
This bedroom has flat-screen TV and DVD player as well.
En-suite to master bedroom #1
Second floor king master suite
This bedroom has flat-screen TV and DVD player as well.
En-suite to master bedroom #2
3rd bedroom with queen bed
3rd bedroom with queen bed, flat-screen TV and DVD player
4th bedroom with queen bed
4th bedroom with queen bed, flat-screen TV and DVD player
Family bathroom #1
Kids bedroom with two bunk beds
This bedroom has a flat-screen TV and DVD player
Boys themed kids bedroom
This bedroom has a flat-screen TV and DVD player
Kids bathroom
This bedroom has a flat-screen TV and DVD player
Villa floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terry S
Bamberg, South Carolina
1 review
“Great trip to disney”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

House was just as described, we had 13 people in our group. House was plenty big enough for everyone had plenty of room. Also owner gave directions to Disney, the back way in, we were at every park in three minutes or less each day no traffic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was nice
Liked least: everything was ok
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
We thank these guests for following the easy directions and taking the time to review us here on TA.

We love to talk all things Disney and we are all about making your trip special.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gbthain
Peterhead, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Disney Pool Villa”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed in this villa on October 2015.
The Villa ticks all the boxes. The Size, Location, Cleanliness were all A1.

The villa must sleep many more than 11 as we had two spare bedrooms.
It has a south facing pool/spa area,so has the sun all day.

The Garage has been converted into a games room/Cinema, the kids loved it.

I would hope to pay a visit again at some point. I would recommend this villa to anyone. The owner also was a pleasure to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2015
We are pleased to know our villas met all the criteria that these discerning guests expected in a luxury villa. This spacious villa can accommodate up to 16 in beds and offers a high quality game-room and theater for our guests.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Awesomeness!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The house was just gorgeous! For all the large families out there this is the place to be. The spacious movie theatre is wonderful! It has its own movies and a huge projector with AC! The pool Is private and screened and has lots of lawn chairs to accommodate the family! The kitchen is very large and features an island! The resort is very nice as well. You are greeted by the dolphin water fountain and a beautiful volleyball court. You even get a beautiful view of the humongous water spout and large community pool. All the bedrooms feature tvs and include samsung and jvc's! Hands down, the best home BY FAR!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review of Simba's Magic - our spacious 7 bed villa in Emerald Island Resort. I enjoyed reading your review. Thank you again for staying in our villa and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

With Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmarrow4
Clifton, Virginia
1 review
“Wonderful stay for the whole family.”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Simba's Magic. The whole experience was wonderful beginning with the gated community with the beautiful fountains as you entered made you feel safe and added the extra special touch like you were staying in a high end resort. The staff on the property were professional and courteous and the owner of the property quickly responded back to our calls and questions. The house its self was huge and very well maintained, everyone had a wonderful time there. The location was perfect to get onto the Disney property through the back entry that takes you directly to the animal kingdom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We were able to accommodate a large group of people which included 15 in all without any problem.
Liked least: The Florida weather didn’t cooperate and we had a couple of rainy days.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
We would like to thank these guests for staying at our Simba's Magic villa. As they mentioned, it only takes 5 minutes to be in Disney World from our villas. Spacious and affordable, our villas are ideal for families who want to spend quality time in the Sun.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heydocw
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
“Great home for a large group”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The home was clean and well suited for our needs. It is very conveniently located to Disney and Universal. If you are pulling a trailer you will need to make arrangements to store it off site while you are there as the Resort does not allow them on the property and the garage does not open. We enjoyed the pool, game room, and the space and privacy that the house provided. The owner was easy to work with and provided great instructions that were clear and easily understood.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
We appreciate these guests for renting our 7 bed Simba's Magic villa and for their comments here. We had taken great care to make this home a comfortable place for all families. This villa is less than 3 miles to Disney with easy access to freeways, so you are in the WDW parks before you know it :)

As stated on our website, we professionally converted our garage to a fully air-conditioned entertainment/ media/theater room with pool table. So when you are not in parks, kids can stay occupied in the theater room if not in the private south-facing pool. We would like to thank these guests for reinforcing the fact that RVs and trailers are not allowed in this resort community (much like in every resort community in the area) as stated on our website.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing