We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 192villamagic

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RikkydaB
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in a great location”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned after a great month at Willie and Linda’s lovely villa in Kissimmee. We chose this villa for the location and open aspect at the rear. It was so quiet, we found a great early morning walk from the front door to the Steffee Landing area of Shingle Creek,
where we saw plenty of wildlife.

The villa was very clean and extremely comfortable, the bed in the master bedroom in particular. We have stayed in this area many times in the past but this was by far the best villa we have rented. We hope to be able to visit again in the future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy E
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have visited Florida a number of times around the 192 area. The location of this villa is fantastic for all of the attractions but out of the traffic and hustle and bustle of international drive. The shops near to the villa are good and offer a variety of options. The villa its self is beautiful, clean it has all that you need for a comfortable stay. The villa has a beautiful view at the back onto the lake with great wildlife which came to visit on numerous occasions. We would certainly stay in this villa again and would not hesitate to recommend it to fellow travelers. The communication from Willie and Linda was excellent from the time of inquiring to returning home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and pool
Liked least: We would of benefited from instructions of how to use the TV
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Many thanks for your comments and we look forward to you returning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnF2012
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have been to this fabulous villa with all the comforts of your own home. Lovely pool and pool area, living room and bedrooms are all a good size, beds are very comfortable. The villa is also close to Walmart and very close to loads of bars and restaurants. The parks are only a 25minute drive from
the villa.....If you are looking to book a villa for your Orlando holiday 192 Villamagic is your place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Many thanks for your positive feedback after your 2nd visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynneMari...
Thundersley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Had a great time - wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here in July with my daughter, son and his fiance. The villa is lovely as is the view and surroundings overlooking the lake. The villa is so well equipped and very clean with everything you could need to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. The bedrooms all have lovely comfortable beds and it was great to get up in the morning and have a swim in the pool before breakfast and starting the day. The kitchen has everything you need (not that I spent my holiday cooking, we really just had breakfast there apart from a couple of evenings that my son cooked). We had a visitor or two every morning from the lake in the shape of a couple of friendly ducks who popped up for a slice of bread. There are also some cute little lizzards that scuttle around and about. The villa is very easy to find and there's a Walmart 5 mins up the road which sells absolutely everything and more!
The villa is nicely situated to easily drive to the Disney Parks, Universal Studios, Seaworld and, a little further afield, Busch Gardens.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alijohnst...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in September 2013
5
people found this review helpful

This was our second visit to this fabulous villa. Comfy beds and great ammenities
Fantastic pool and deck with views across the lake duck came for breakfast every morning.
Location great near all parks with Wallmart at top of the road. Very private villa not overlooked by neighbours will be back again very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;