We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to Disney great rental”
other traveller has booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Entrance Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Front
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living
Living area
Patio
Queen room
Guest bathroom
King master suite
Master bathroom
Themed Twin room
Family bathroom
Community pool
playarea
Heated community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meander27...
1 review
“Close to Disney great rental”
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Had a great stay. The rental was very close to Disney and Walmart located on the main Street made it easy to get anything we forgot. Very clean and easy to get in touch with renters. Pet friendly which was a plus for us. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan B
1 review
“Great place to stay if you are bringing a pet on your vacation!”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Worked really well for us with our dog and was very close to the attractions. If you are looking for a place with a kitchen and a washer and dryer, plenty of bedrooms and is pet friendly, this is a great option.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenM123
Loves Park, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic rental!!!”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The rental was very large and spacious. The renters were great at answering my questions. It was well equipped so I could make breakfast and dinners. We were in town for Volleyball Nationals it was nice to come back and cook dinner and relax. It was so nice that I could do laundry daily. We were at the Orange County Convention center that was a 20 min drive away. If you want to run to a beach, Daytona was only 1.5 hours away. There is a big Walmart by the condo, be prepared for large crowds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you for your comments :)
Hope to see you again the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
zavine2
Utica, New York
1 review
“Great trip”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were very pleased with this rental. It was a pleasure working with Sharon, very accommodating. Very clean and the pool was close. We were close to Disney and spring training games. Would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing