We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time in FLa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Unobstructed views for miles as rear neighbors are down low making for increased privacy.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unobstructed views for miles as rear neighbors are down low making for increased privacy.
The Pool and lanai Tons of sun throughout the day with shade under the covering
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Unobstructed views for miles as rear neighbors are down low making for increased privacy.
The Pool and lanai
Tons of sun throughout the day with shade under the covering
Disney fireworks can be seen in the distance on clear nights (towards tree on left)
Spa and Pool
Child protective fencing
The Lanai
The Lanai
Beautiful view to the Lanai with privacy as no direct rear neighbors
Game Room - billards, air hockey and gaming
Game Room is air conditioned
Game Room with plenty of seating
Open Cponcept Great Room - kitchen, nook, family room and dining room
Living Room
Living Room
Flat screen in great room
Living Room and connecting kitchen
Kitchen eating area
Kitchen eating area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen breakfast bar - tons of seating!
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Entrance
The Master Suite - King
The Master Bedroom
First Floor KIng Bedroom with attached Bathroom
First Floor KIng Bedroom with attached Bathroom
First Floor Queen Bedroom
First Floor Queen Bedroom
Upstairs Twin Bedroom #1
Upstairs Twin Bedroom #1
Upstairs Twin Bedroom #2
Upstairs Twin Bedroom #2
Mickey's Masterpiece in Guard Gated Windsor Hills
The Master Bathroom
The Master Bathroom
The Master Bathroom
The First Floor King Bathroom
The First Floor King Bathroom
The First Floor King Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Second Floor Bathroom
Second Floor Bathroom
Second Floor Second Bathroom
Second Floor Second Bathroom
Second Floor Second Bathroom
Laundry
Stroller and Pack n Play (portable crib) for guest use
Entrance
Community Pool has hot tub, zero entry area and water bubble garden for toddlers
Community Pool water slide
Gaming Center
Free Movie Theater
Tennis Courts
Playground Area
Playground Area
Complimentary Workout Facility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great time in FLa!”
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This past summer, I had the pleasure to stay at Mickey's Masterpiece. It was such a fun escape compared to your typical vacation stay. The house had all the amenities that any family would want or need on vacation and more. After a long day at the parks, which were very close by, we could come back and relax in the pool/spa. At night we were thrilled to be able to watch fireworks from the comfort of the back yard.

If you're planning on coming down with kids, they'll have more than enough to entertain them in the house and neighborhood. Just a short walk takes you to the playground, the clubhouse with its swimming pool and slide; or, watch a movie in their great theater. If you want to stay home, the house has garage set up as a terrific game room.

I'd definitely recommend this vacation castle anytime.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Mickey's Masterpiece.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
We're looking forward to you staying with us again. We love the area too. Lots to see and do. One of our favorite aspects of the community is the free theater. The main office has a large selection of movies that can be requested for specific time slots. Then you and the family just show up and watch a free movie on a huge screen. Many times we're the only ones in the theater. We also feel very safe having the kids walk alone in the community.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad to hear we may see you again in the future. We recently invested in our game room. It now has a flat screen tv mounted for viewing while playing a game of pool or air hockey. We also have a DS2 for the gamer in you. We'll be updating our photos soon to show the atmosphere upgrades with framed prints, fresh paint, new seating, etc. We hope to have you as our guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in the house. We've worked hard to provide our guests a classy, elegant home that's relaxing for the adults and also a great place for the younger folks to let loose and have some fun be it in the private pool or tricked out game room. With the water slide, game/dvd rentals, free movie theater and more, we agree that Windsor Hills can't be beat. We hope you come back and stay at Mickey's Masterpiece again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Obrigado pela adorável revisão e para ficar na obra-prima de Mickey. Nós gostamos de tê-lo como convidados e esperança que você retornará.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$219
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing