We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mango, Where the Gang go!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
The Community Pool
Dining Room
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Landing
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
The Community Pool Area
The Community Pool
Picnic Area
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Welcome to Lindfields Boulevard
Mango Keys just off the 192
Entrance to a tranquil oasis just a short drive from Disney
Mango Keys in the day
Mango Keys in the evening
A beautiful small lake to watch  the wildlife
The  relaxing heated communal pool to enjoy after a day out at the theme parks
The perfect little oasis
Enjoy the hot tub overlooking the lake
Fully equipped kitchen with all your requirements
Open plan kitchen and dining area
The mezannine area that can be used as a sleeping area or a den for some quiet time
Twin room with ensuite bathroom
Twin room with cable television and DVD
Ensuite bathroom and tub
Beautiful seating area in the communal garden with a barbecue for a get together
Enjoy a walk in old town Kissimmee
Spacious open plan living area.
Master bedroom with ensuite.
Spacious master bedroom.
Pleasant living area made for relaxing.
View from the balcony.
Comfortable living area after a day spent at the theme parks.
Patio area.
Relaxing master bedroom.
Patio area, overlooks communal garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
pbowe5819
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A good "Base" to stay to visit the Theme Parks, with plenty of Chain Resturants”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The Condo was bright and clean. Living room couch was "tired". Downstairs bed was comfortable. Blinds provided definitely need replacing in bedroom and slider windows. Allows the security lights and sun rays to penetrate. Suggest to instruct housekeeping to leave dish washer detergent and clothes washer detergent, and a roll of paper towels for the guests. Also, provide a vegetable spaghetti strainer. Pool and hot tub well l maintained. I would return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value the opinions and suggestions guests make on their stay at Mango Keys.
We always try and ensure all our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay at Mango Keys, we try and make it feel like a home away from home.
Once the previous guests have left and the property is cleaned, there are basic complimentary items left or the next guests.
We are pleased to offer comfortable and spacious accommodation at a reasonable and affordable rate, in a location close to all Florida has to offer. We are so pleased you chose to stay at Mango Keys and are glad to welcome you and your guests again in the future.
Thank you again.
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelleyted...
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mango, Where the Gang go!”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

With a mini family reunion with my brother and sister, we had the good fortune to stay in a town house in Kissimmee. It was about a half hour from Universal and an hour from Kennedy Space Center, places we went to. It is also very convenient to Orlando Downtown and all the Disney World theme parks. The pool they have in the complex is very nice and the hot tub as well.
The town house had a washer, dryer, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, coffee pot (though they need a new one , this one was very slow), utensils for eating in. We had an opportunity to meet some of the owners friends from the UK (Malcolm and Isabelle and they were pleasant). The only recommendation I have regarding the townhouse is that the bathrooms need an update and new fixtures. The folks in the management office were very nice and helpful and the location of the house is very convenient to all kinds of restaurants and stores.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the complete living arrangements and set-up (meaning it has everything you have in your home)
Liked least: Coffee pot and bathroom up stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value your opinion and listen and take on board all the suggestions guests make on making a stay at Mango Keys as comfortable as possible.
We are so pleased you met our neighbours, we are so fortunate to have homeowners at Mango Keys who take pride in the environment and of all the properties. Everyone is pleasant and helpful, which makes Mango Keys the pleasant oasis after a busy day at the amazing theme parks.
We like to ensure your stay at Mango Keys is as comfortable as possible and to feel like a home away from home.
Again thank you for your review.
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pang21
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location was great!”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I didn't get the address email to me so I had to look it up. When I got there the secretary was nice and helped me out and got me situated. The booklet said they would provide toilet paper and trash bag but lied. I called and left messaes after messages and receive no phone calls or toilet paper or trash bag deliver to me. Other then that
, the landlord was very nice and the apartment nice. I would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no one in office to get in touch with
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys. We have ensured the address is sent with all the relevant information on making a stay at mango Keys is as enjoyable as possible.
We apologise you did not get the response you deserved from the messages you had left.
Once a guest leaves Mango Keys, the property is cleaned and basic complimentary items are left for the next guests.
We take on board all the opinions left by guests and appreciate any suggestions, to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay at a peaceful and beautiful little oasis after a busy day at the amazing theme parks.
Once again thank you for your review.
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve3288
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“absolutely ideal”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Just returned after 2 weeks here, ideal for us as we are up & out sort of people, & if you want to do it all in Florida, that's what you have to do!
clean, plenty of room, & use of the pool & hot tub all to ourselves!! nice to come home to your 'own' place after a long day at the parks. perfectly located on the 192, with easy access to all the parks & loads of places to eat all within 5 minutes drive.
in the past we have stayed on or near international drive & this is a much better location, both for disney access & eating, more 'American' if you like! would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: coming home!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value the opinion of all our guests who stay at Mango Keys.
We are so pleased you found the accommodation convenient to all the local amenities and close to all the amazing theme parks Florida has to offer.
We make the accommodation as comfortable as possible with all your needs to make it feel like a home away from home.
We find it a relaxing base to stay after a busy day either out shopping or travelling to the theme parks.
Again we thank you for your review.
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verna T
Twin Valley, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We chose to stay at Mango Keys for our Christmas Vacation and it was awesome! The house was clean and located in a convenient place close to many restaurants and Disney Land. The pool was just a short walk from the home and was secure, I would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again. Make sure to bring your own beach towels for the pool. Also you will need to bring your own garbage bags, laundry, dish soap, toilet paper, etc. as those items were not provided. Again this place was AWESOME!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient and close to attractions and restaurants
Liked least: Masterbedroom bed was a little on the hard side and pillows need to be replaced.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We like to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible and try and make it feel like home.
Once the property is cleaned after previous guests leave, there are basic complimentary items left for the next guests.
We appreciate all the opinions of all our valued guests that stay at Mango Keys, which we find to be a beautiful and peaceful environment after a day at the amazing theme parks.
Thank you again for your review
Gordon and Sheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing