We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Don't miss out !!”
other travellers have booked this property
superb double storey luxury 5 bedroom resort villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
superb double storey luxury 5 bedroom resort villa
Entrance The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
superb double storey luxury 5 bedroom resort villa
Entrance
The Pool
The Pool
covered lanai dining
Grounds
Entrance hall
Great Living room
great living room
great living room
Fully fitted kitchen
Fully fitted kitchen
Dining Room
master bedroom
master bedroom
en suite full Bathroom
en suite Bathroom Roman tub and shower
upstairs hall
The Queen (UK King) Bedroom 2 (note next photo as flat screen tv now fitted)
queen bedroom (UK King with new LED tv)
pirates theme twin bed
pirates theme twin bed
pirates theme twin bed
movie theme twin beds
The Twin Bedroom 4
Bathroom
Bathroom
downstairs full (UK double) bedroom
The downstairs full  Bedroom
Half Bathroom (downstairs)
Half Bathroom (downstairs)
utility room













utility
Garage to keep cars cool !
Street view
typical guest book comment
resort clubhouse (with another pool, gym and games room)
clubhouse
tennis court
lakeside of the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DorothyER...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Don't miss out !!”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Great house in fabulous location. Great service received from the local agents as we had a couple of matters that needed attention and we got a prompt response. We also had an accident with a piece of furniture, but that wasn't an issue for Robert and we got our full refund back.
Take a walk from the villa round to the Lake. It is stunning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and so glad we managed to ad that magic to your stay. Welook forward to hosting a future visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina B
Carterton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

This location was brilliant, close to Universal, Disney, Discovery Cove and other popular attractions. The pool was great to relax and play after a long day of being a tourist. We had three families staying with five kids ranging from 8-12 and we had plenty of room. We had a small problem with one of the televisions and in less than 24 hours a new set was up and ready. So wonderful support from owner and maintenance company! We loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and so glad we managed to sort out the TV issue quickly . We look forward to hosting a future visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulkelly...
Bathgate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This is our3rd visit to this villa, That says it all we love the location of this villa close to all the parks and shops.
Excellent pool area which gets the sun most of the day. Plenty room for us 10 in the villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. Although now established valued guests it is great that you still found it fulfill your needs to add to your holiday enjoyment !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bigshow44
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“FAmily vacation to Florida”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

With both my wife and myself approaching retirement we decided it was time to treat the kids and grandkids to the long promised family holiday to Orlando. We trawled the internet and came up with this superb 5 bedroom villa close to everything we wanted to see. The accommodation was fabulous and the proximity to restaurants, theme parks and (most importantly) the shopping malls, was first rate. We have stayed in the area many, many times before but can honestly say that this was the best villa we have been to

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for your very kind comments andrating us amongst the best villas ! So glad we managed to add a little magic to your stay. We look forward to hosting a future visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les S
1 review
“The best vacation ever”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I rented this home in July of last year for my family vacation to Disney. I couldn't have asked for a better home to stay in. It was conviant to Disney. This house was so well equipped with everything. There was even a corkscrew. Very spacious and clean. The pool was great. Every thing was just awesome and yes I will rent again actually I'm trying now. Thanks Rob C

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and so glad we managed to add a bit of villa magic to your stay. We look forward to hosting a future visit !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing