We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Villa, great for couples and/or families...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Stunning & Modern Comfy Livingroom - These Pictures will Speak For Themselves
Glistening Fully Private Heated Pool - Seating For 8
Comfy & Elegant Patio Furniture + Lounger
Bar Table and Chairs
Elegant Dining Area + added seating if needed
Stoneware Place Settings
Livingroom with 55' LED TV
Open Concept Villa
Pier One Pub Table
Pier One Master Bedroom With 40' LED TV
Beautiful Master Bath Vanity
Master Bath Shower and Soaker Tub
Elegant & Fresh Queen Room
Sparkling Guest Bathroom
Tommy Bahama Twin Room
Stainless Steele Appliances
Kitchen View
Welcoming Pool Area
Welcome To My Hidden Treasure Home
Tennis Anyone
Basketball Play Area
Crescent Lake Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris C
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Awesome Villa, great for couples and/or families ! !”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed Dec 8-12, 2015

I couldn't believe the value that I got for this beautiful clean villa. The location was fantastic as we were able to reach everything so conveniently and timely as this location is perfect for Disney and Universal. Also it is central even if you want to drive to either one of the Florida coasts. The furnishings were very modern and the king bed was the most comfortable I ever slept in! The private pool was so much fun for my son after a day at the parks and Cathy will even try to save you money by not recommending pool heat during the hotter months. Cathy and her management company are very professional and respond promptly. Our security deposit was returned in a timely manner and I plan on returning next year and would definitely book this property again! Cathy is very personable, and very quick to respond to any of your questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean, very close to Disney World, price
Liked least: no complaints at all
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VD657
Passaic, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful accommodations”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were very pleased with the villa. It was a bit far but certainly not terrible.
Everything was done nicely and you could tell that it was renovated very tastefully.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Thank you for being my guest! Yes unless you stay on Disney property where you would be 20 minutes to each park by Disney bus, we are a 15 minute drive to downtown Disney and only 10 minutes to the 192 where many restaurants await you. As you will see from previous reviews my house is rated extremely highly and priced very reasonably for a home with that kind of style and you don't have to be in a crowed hotel room with your family and you can enjoy the private pool! Another nice thing is how you can go off in many other directions to Tampa, Kennedy Space Center as I am central. Also Gatorland and many outlet stores are also very close to my home.
I look forward to your return and am so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Cathy (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnson90...
Nigeria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I and my family of three stayed in this apartment from 24th of July to 5th of August. The owner was nice to us and was willing to offer reasonable assistance at all time. The appartment was neat and is in very good condition. The refund of our deposit was promptly returned to our account a day after our departure. I recommend this to family who want to enjoy long stay of over one week in Orlando. We hope to rtn again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Hello Johnson,
Thanks so much for your nice review. I laughed when you called my house an apartment lol. It is actually called here in the USA a house or villa. It was so nice dealing with you and I am so happy you had a great time. I looking forward to hearing from you again.
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJH64
UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Comfortable, clean and modern villa. Easy drive to 192 West Irlo Bronson Highway for restaurants. Private pool. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review and 5 star rating! Yes the location is great to access everything you want to do in Florida and more!
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Streiler
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We just had the best vacation in your home. It was beautifully decorated and very clean. Had everything we needed. The location was perfect. So close to all the parks and a nice drive to the beaches. The pool outside was perfect and the backyard was very private. We are ready to come back again!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Awwwe that makes me so happy to know that you would return! I love this house too and always stay there myself when I go.
Cathy (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing