We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place for the winter in a quiet and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Master Bedroom completley refurnished and recarpeted for 2015
Master Bedroom completley refurnished and recarpeted for 2015
Pool Area
Breakfast area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
101philip...
Sturgeon Falls, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent place for the winter in a quiet and clean neighbourhood.”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I already wrote a review with comments about some changes that were needed in the kitchen. the owner has now sent me an email with pictures of the kitchen that is nowe totally redone. Excellent job Pat and Ron and thank you again . We have already refered two of our relatives and I believe that my brother has already rented for next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VP1021
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The house is very tiny. Kitchen has been updated but there are a lot of tiny roaches. Pool was not too clean.
Deal Breaker: Please make sure you don't have more than 6 people including babies and toddlers, because if you do, management who lives right across the street will kick you out. Very disappointed and ruined our trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
We believe these guests have a grudge as we asked them to vacate the property. The property is only licensed for 6 persons and they turned up with 13 people, camp beds, bedding and pillows. This breaks the terms of their booking and could lose us our license. It is obvious the guest did not like being caught out and are trying to lose us business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
101philip...
Sturgeon Falls, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The house was what it looked like on the avertisement however there were some disapointments. The kitchen utensils were all from the dollar store. The small appliances all need to be replaced and the pots and pans were old, tarnished and the bottoms were all uneven; almost impossible to cook with them.
We had to wash and clean the windows in the two bathrooms; we are sure that they had not been cleaned in a long time as mould had accumulated on the frames.
The kitchen cupboard handles are so old that they have accumulated all the grease from the cooking and look really dirty.
I took the time to wash the patio around the pool as it was really dirty. Had to scrub it and wash it down with a hose. I believe it still needs a good cleaning with some commercial cleaner to get it nice and clean.
All in all we were quite satisfied with our stay but we think that a very miminal investment would bring it up to par and be much more appreciated. Small appliances , cooking wear and new cupboard handles would only cost a few hundred dollars.
I was almost tempted to replace them myself

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Thanks for the review and your Email, constructive comments are always welcome.
Can I start by saying I am a little disappointed that you didn’t phone my management company as I pay them to clean the property and sort out any problems. You shouldn’t be spending your vacation cleaning. Do you have any photo’s of the problems with the windows ?
I understand what you are saying about the kitchen cupboards. We are updating the villa this year. The master bedroom furniture has been replaced and all of the carpet replaced so far. The kitchen units and worktop are due to be replaced in April when we are there and the pots and pans will also be replaced at this time. The cupboards and worktop in the bathroom are also due to be replaced.
Watch out for new pictures on our web site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the home. There were 6 (4 adults & 2 children) of us and the house was plenty big enough. It was nice, clean and quiet neighborhood. Short drive to Disney and Universal. Shopping and food close by. Owner called the morning after we checked in to make sure everything was okay. Would definitely rent again, if i go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: No TV in the kids room (the room with twin beds)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!
Liked least: Phone calls to the house phone in the morning from potential renters
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Thanks for the comments. Glad to see you liked our Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing