We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
DISNEY PRINCESS ROOM WITH TWO TWIN BEDS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DISNEY PRINCESS ROOM WITH TWO TWIN BEDS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
DISNEY PRINCESS ROOM WITH TWO TWIN BEDS
King master bedroom
an outdoor mall( 1 minutes walking)with a variety of stores
grocery store
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MonicaB56...
League City, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Worst condo I have ever visit. I reported more than 20 problems with the house, stained and dusty rugs, broken furnitures, spider webs, no ceilings fans. They didn't change the A/A filters in years, are black full of dust, my kids had itchy throat all the vacation. Holes on the wall. You can hear the people upstairs talking and walking, even when they go to the bathroom. I wrote to the owners and I only get a "sorry for the issues" . We paid $300 for deposit in case we broke something, but they already have broken things.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigboss24...
Nassau, New Providence Island
1 review
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in July 2013

I stayed at this resort July of 2013 enjoy every minute of it. It is a very quiet and relax community. the condo was every clean and everything we need was right there for us. Had some confusion with the direction but ms. shen was easily reach and we quickly got the right directions.I will stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wadesboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 10 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2012
Thank you so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonathan...
1 review
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing