We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious & Quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Street
Front
Swimming Pool
Dining Area
Double Bed
Bedroom 1
Kitchen Area
Lounge Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jasmine G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious & Quiet”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed here for the weekend of Halloween Horror Nights. For a small family, its a nice, spacious house located in a quiet neighborhood. The bathroom cleaning was not up to my liking, but overall, the house is very nice.I may stay at a villa from now on, it's much better than staying at a hotel. Lots of things nearby to do!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The neighborhood & things to do nearby
Liked least: The cleaning wasn't 100%
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“2015”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in September 2015

I love the house is beautiful, everything was clean and perfect condition. The pool was great in one word its just perfect to relax and be with the family...

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiara521
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house was very nice , clean , close to mostly everything Walmart was right around the corner which was a plus for me .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjrankin2...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Absolutley Perfect”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We could not have asked for more! The place we clean and provided more than we needed. IE: extra towels, blankets, soap etc... Full kitchen with plates, cups, utensils. We loved the fact that we were able to garage our car at night not that we were afraid of theft. It's just a new car and that was a great feature to have. They have a washer and dryer in the garage to. The pool area was great as well. All and all I have to say the neighborhood was very quiet and plesant. I'm so happy we chose this place over a mediocre run down motel. The price and value was so worth it. A good note is that you are located a little ways behind a walmart so you can stock up on any you might need for your stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flortulip...
Ponce, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excelent home”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 10 days and had a great time. This house is near everything, from Disney's parks and other attractions. It is a very quiet community, had all the appliances we needed and the pool was very clean! Next time we go on vacation will choose this house again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing