We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Living Room
Living Room
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Entrance
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool with safety fence
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Entrance
PRIVATE HOME
SINGLE FAMILY HOME
TV/DVD/VCR/STEREO SYSTEM
KITCHEN
NEW HIGH EFFICIENCY WASHER AND DRYER
OPEN FOYER
KING MASTER BEDROOM
FRENCH DOORS TO LANAI
QUEEN BEDDROOM WITH PRIVATE BATH
QUEEN BEDROOM
PRIVATE MASTER BATHS (2)
MASTER BATHS
TWIN BEDROOM
SHARED 3RD  BATHROOM BTWN TWIN BEDROOMS
DREAM TWIN BEDROOM
FLORIDA FRIENDS
31 FEET LONG POOL
SAFETY FENCE
6 PERSON HOT TUB
OUTDOOR SEATING
WELCOME TO YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME
ART WORK ALL HAND PAINTED BY OWNER
SLOT MACHINE
ELECTRONIC DART BOARD
CHECKERS/CHESS
FOOSBALL
ELECTRONIC BASKETBALL
PINBALL
Grounds
Grounds
PINBALL
GAS GRILL
POOL TABLE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
dj112356
New Haven, Connecticut
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My 2 kids (2&4) my fiancé, her mother, our two friends and I had a wonderful stay at this vacation home. It was more than enough space for everyone to do activities separately or together. The house was clean and well maintained.
David (rental manager) was very attentive, pleasant.
Lynn (property owner) was very pleasant in our correspondence, quick to reply to messages through trip advisor chat and email.
The location of this property was perfect. A short 15 min ride (3 miles/heavy traffic) to Disney kingdom. And one minute (literally) from everything you could basically need/want. The house is tucked in a quiet/private neighborhood directly off the main road on a cul-de-sac.
Overall this house became a keystone of a wonderful vacation, filled will all the great amenities from home and more! Very relaxing, comfortable and the kids had a blast on the pool and game room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your comments about our location and house features.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelpig...
St. Lucia
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Perfect location and lovely villa”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We found the location perfect for our visits to Disney and our favourite restaurants on the 192.
The villa was very comfortable, well appointed and a great size for our family of 6 adults.
Outside, the pool was also a good size for us.
Lynn was extremely helpful and very kindly altered our dates because of hurricane Irma and our delayed flights.
We have visited the area for nearly 20 years and the location of this property is probably the best we've had and we would definitely rebook.
Thanks Lynn.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad you found our home and location to be your favorite spot. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Many thanks
Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adminpud
Antioch, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect place for our family of 7. Plenty of bed space and bathrooms. Pool was a bonus. Kids loved game room too! Close to everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay!!! Thank you for taking the time to send in a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel H
1 review
“Fantastic Villa, Excellent Location.”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thank you for having us in your wonderful villa. It was prefect for my young daughter, with everything we needed. Fabulous location close to the Disney parks, you can even see some of the fireworks. Pool was just perfect and the bed was very comfortable in the Master. Everything was clean and tidy. A perfect place to stay with a family.

Would definitely stay again. Thank you

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay in our home. Look forward to sharing our home with you again. Thank you for taking the time to send in a review.
It's greatly appreciated.
Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sem638
Buffalo, New York
1 review
“Great place !!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely home, pool, garage/ play room convenient to the parks , stores and restaurants. Great place to come home to after a busy day at the parks, relaxing in the pool and the kids playing basketball. Totally enjoyable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing