We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Living Room
Living Room
OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Entrance
Entrance
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second King Master Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool with safety fence
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Entrance
PRIVATE HOME
SINGLE FAMILY HOME
TV/DVD/VCR/STEREO SYSTEM
KITCHEN
NEW HIGH EFFICIENCY WASHER AND DRYER
OPEN FOYER
KING MASTER BEDROOM
FRENCH DOORS TO LANAI
QUEEN BEDDROOM WITH PRIVATE BATH
QUEEN BEDROOM
PRIVATE MASTER BATHS (2)
MASTER BATHS
TWIN BEDROOM
SHARED 3RD  BATHROOM BTWN TWIN BEDROOMS
DREAM TWIN BEDROOM
FLORIDA FRIENDS
31 FEET LONG POOL
SAFETY FENCE
6 PERSON HOT TUB
OUTDOOR SEATING
WELCOME TO YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME
ART WORK ALL HAND PAINTED BY OWNER
SLOT MACHINE
ELECTRONIC DART BOARD
CHECKERS/CHESS
FOOSBALL
ELECTRONIC BASKETBALL
PINBALL
Grounds
Grounds
PINBALL
GAS GRILL
POOL TABLE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Misscarte...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I had the best time in this home it was so cozy and comfy i didnt want to leave. My family will be back next year

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glory5him
Lynwood, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house was nice and clean. My grandchildren love the pool, they didn't want to leave the house. Close to all the attraction and stores. This was a perfect location. Nice game room. Will rent again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and pool.
Liked least: I don't have any.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. Thanks so much for the great review.
Regards.
Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bumblebee...
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Absolutely perfect for our family of 5 (2a and 3 kids age 11,8 and 5). Location local to parks, shops and restaurants. The house is in a quiet and safe area. The house is beautiful, exceptionally clean and pool is fantastic. Washing and drying facilities make travelling light with a family very easy, clothes washed and dried within a hour (more room in the case for purchases). Lynn responded to emails and queries really quickly and was a delight to book through. We hope to stay here again on our next Orlando trip. Would recommend this property without a hesitation.
We found the wifi to work really well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Games room needs some work some items don't work.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Look forward to having you stay with us again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tom S
Sierra Nevada, Spain
2 reviews
“A perfect week with sisters, daughters, niece and cousin.”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our vacation house on Lotus Court was the perfect place to spend our week. The layout of the house was great, every thing was clean and ready for us. The pool area was a treat..glad we asked for the pool to be heated. A very positive experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Screened in pool
Liked least: Wi fi was not great.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnagirl...
Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The only way to go...”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was a great home, so easy to find, close to Disney and about an hour from the ocean. The home itself was clean, everything I could imagine needing was there. The pool was great as was the hot tub. Game room was just icing on the cake. The home owner Lynn was great to work with. i would go back in a heart beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: everyone having their own bathroom
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing