We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NorthStar...
1 review
“Perfect home and location”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our stay in this 6 bed room home
The house is great and clean and it has all your needs
Some drawback was related to the swimming was not clean when we arrived and the downstairs A/C was not working properly

But honestly I just called regarding these issues and the response to resolve the issues was fast, maintenance guys showed up quickly and the pool company as well

I was disappointed for charging me one night for late checkout
As well as the estimate of the damage was too high
100$ for broken vase and 100$ for chair repair
And 100$ for additional cleaning

I would recommend to add more kitchen tools
Beside that we enjoyed the home and the location

I don't mind booking this house again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philla
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bed
Liked least: i like everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
309PeterH
Oakville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal spot to stay for Disney Vacation”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We travelled to Orlando with our 2 children and our live in caregiver and we could not have had a better experience. This home is ideally located to Disney World (10mins to parking lot), shopping (15 mins to premier outlet mall), and any restaurant you can think of (less than 5 mins). The gated community gives you piece of mind for security purposes and the common playgrounds, pool, and rec centre offer great added value.

The house itself was more than we needed, but the space was great if any of us needed alone time. The games room in the garage was also an added bonus. This house would be perfect for two families with children.

I would suggest shopping at the Target (7 mins away) as it also has a full meat and produce section.

We only had one issue with the spa tub, but the support staff took care of it right away.

Overall, loved the house and the community. Also the agency handling the home is very easy to work with.

We are looking forward to our next trip to Disney. We will definitely call Premier Resort Group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, wifi, pool
Liked least: heavily worn kitchen ware
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanManSWV...
SW Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Why stay "in" Disney when you can stay "by" Disney?”
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

When I was making plans to take my grandson, son, daughter-in-love and my wife for a Disney vacation, I looked at prices for staying on the grounds of Disney. The prices quoted to me should have allowed me to have a minority ownership! Instead we rented this villa and spent the money we saved doing special things at the Parks. The villa was indeed 10 minutes from the Parks and HAD to be better than staying in a hotel room. The villa was spotless and comfortable. The management company has the rental process down to a science and check-in was seamless. I highly recommend this villa and this management company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: cleanliness and location
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing