We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need is here!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Family Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Front View
Family Room
Living Room
Hallway
Dining Area
Kitchen
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Secondary Master
Secondary Master Ensuite
Third Bedroom
Fourth Bedroom
Third Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Audrey S
1 review
“Everything you need is here!”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Location is great; close to shopping and Disney Parks. House is clean and very spacious. We LOVED the hot tub and pool!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We spent 3 weeks in this villa last July/August we have travelled to Kissimmee around 10 time different villas each time and this is the best villa we have stayed in we will be booking again for next year, there is everything you could possible want here and it is really clean and the hot tub and pool are great and we have recommended to family and friends you wont be disappointed

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer62...
1 review
“Luxury 4 Bedroom Villa w/pool, 2 Miles from Disney”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location and lovely home from home for a wonderful Christmas Holiday. Couldn't have wished for a more perfect base to come back to from busy days at the parks to chill, swim and rest. Mark was a pleasure to make all the arrangements with and I wouldn't hesitate to book this villa again. Wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review Tracey. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. If you do decide to return I would love to offer you a nice discount.

Thanks again,

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KylieRen
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a beautiful home. Well maintained. Very clean. So close to all conveniences (groceries, restaurants, department stores, pharmacy), approximately 10 minutes to Disney and approximately 20 minutes to Universal. The house being all one floor was a definite plus as well. Nice pool, very quiet neighbourhood. I could go on and on. I would definitely recommend this home. The lady I spoke with at the management company was very nice and, Mark, it was a pleasure communicating with you!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: One floor convenience and the pool.
Liked least: Pool lights did not work. Definitely NOT a deal breaker.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for this review, it really is appreciated. If you decide to come again I would love to offer you a nice discount as a thank you.

Thanks again,

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer6...
1 review
“Pretty good stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Traveled to Orlando to hit up the theme parks the last week of August. All males from the ages of 21-29. Everything was good, no issues. The pool and Hot tub was simply amazing. It is very close to Disneyworld entrance and it was so easy to go home from the parks for a break. I will be rebooking next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and hot tub
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for this review, it really is appreciated. If you decide to come again I would love to offer you a nice discount as a thank you.

Thanks again,

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing