We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
242
124
39
15
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
124
39
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town full kitchen washer and dryer two bedroom suite bottom floor the sofa bed disney parks staff was very friendly and helpful nice size orlando area check in was easy time share condo property units theme toaster
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Had a great time in the two bed full apartment in the larger building. Just a quick 10 minute drive to Disney World. Gated community. Grocery and Dunkin’ Donuts up the street. Good pool area w smaller pool for the lil ones.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rudden M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Just returned from a wonderful 12 day holiday and our 3rd stay at the Barefoot Suites. Yet again everywhere is kept clean, the staff are very helpful and friendly, We had the pool pretty much to ourselves, whilst most people were off at theme parks, golf,shopping etc which are all so close by.
This time we had a ground floor apartment in the villas overlooking the lake. Although it was smaller than the suites in the tower block, it was ideal for 2 people. Please note that if you get a 1st floor apartment in the villas you won't get a balcony but ground floor have a small terrace.
Even though Old Town is just across the road, it's still a quiet locations and feels secure. With shops,bars and restaurants all within walking distance it was nice not to depend on our car all of the time.
Would definitely go back and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MrsQPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We stayed here while visiting Disney. It's a nice, quiet gated area. It was close to everything and walking distance to Old Town which is across the street. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank DEBBIEC1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

This resort was perfect for our needs. It had great accommodations, all of the amenities on site or nearby, and most importantly amenities for special needs. We loved the Old Towne across the way...We will be back with friends!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Geneva T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

This hotel is perfectly located in the center of Kissimmee next to Old Town.
Check in process was quick and staff was friendly.
We had a two-bedroom suite which was very spacious and really clean and organized.
We had a minor issue with there not being sheets for the pull out bed and also the jet tub would randomly go off but both things were taken care of.
The room had basic toiletries upon arrival and everything was nice.
Parking was easy and access gate was nice.
Wifi connection was decent.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank adrikitty22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews