We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice accomondation”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedroom Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - 4 Bedrooms Townhome
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - site plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice accomondation”
Reviewed 31 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Nice town house in gated area, our extded family with five young adults and two not so young enjoyed staying at Seven Dwarfs

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Disney World Condo”
Reviewed 24 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

The property was very nice with a small lake, nice pool and hot tub. The clubhouse was very nice. They do charge a small fee to play pool and ping pong. The inside of the condo was a little run down. Our oven didn't work right. The management company did send over a technician to fix it the next day though. We thought it was a nice place with a great location for the price..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OXFORD, CT, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Stay at Villas at Seven Dwarfs”
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We stayed at the property last year and absolutey loved it and decided to stay there again this year. This time, the unit wasn't as clean as last year. The sheets on one of the bed's was dirty, one of the comforter's was dirty and the floor was filty. I don't think they swept and mopped the floor. I recommended to a friend and they stayed there as well. I would still recommend to a friend hoping this was an isolated incident. If we come back there next year, hopefully the unit will be spotless, if not, then that will be the last time we stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Close to everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing