We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Private screened pool/spa area Living Room now includes 42' LCD flat screen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Front of house
Private screened pool/spa area
Living Room now includes 42' LCD flat screen
Living Room
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining Room
King Master Bedroom w/ Private Full Bath
Master Bath w/jacuzzi tub-seperate shower
Queen Master Bedroom w/ Private Full Bath
Hall bathroom
Girls Twin Bedroom w/ Tinkerbell and Princesses
Boys Twin Bedroom w/ Villians and Star Wars
Game Room w/ fooseball, pool table, air hockey, darts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rodger Ja...
2 reviews
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Second time I have stayed and this property and would not hesitate to book it again - possibly next year!
Spacious, clean and excellent location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Rodger,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you like our house and the location. We try our best to keep it in good condition.
Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawninWin...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Home Sweet Home”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I really do not want to tell others how great the stay was because the home will be all booked up and I will never be able to get back in it! The home owners were nothing but considerate and honourable people. The rental is as described in a great handy neighbourhood.

Yes the place is a little dated but it reminds me more of home because of that. The pool and area are great. Again a little worn but repairs are needed since paint fades, the sun, wear and tear and the home is very popular. Little hings like a missing tea pot lid or cutlery stuck in the ground make you wonder how others treated the abode. The home was a haven in the sun and you could chose to allow the busy Disney/Universal world in or watch the birds fly by while sitting by the pool.

We had one small problem to an otherwise spectacular visit-the owners fixed but it put a negative twist to our vacation. The Flip-key site gave us check out at 4 pm and it was supposed to be 10 am. This put us in an awful spot since we had planned food and activities in the lovely home and had to curtail it quick. With no landing spot it made the day until our flight left very very long and wasted. The owners straightened things away but I encourage all to verify your check out time. Also as a new renter of a home do not show up early in the morning i.e. 7:30 am and harass those staying in the home.

The owners worked with us to straighten out the mess and I hope they would rent to us again in the future. I would not hesitate or discourage anyone from staying in this property. if we could we would buy a home in that area because it was such a great spot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire home was charming
Liked least: The leaving process because it was so rushed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Dawn,
Thank you for the nice review. Of course we would welcome you as a renter in the future. Anytime.
Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelzamos
Decatur, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great House”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The owners were excellent to deal with and gave us great directions from the airport to the house. This was our first condo rental and it was a great experience. The house was literally within a few minutes of Disney. Wal-Mart was almost 30 minutes away. The kids enjoyed the pool in the back yard and there is a nice white privacy fence! I would suggest that you pay for spa heat as I was not used to sitting in cold spa. The only down sides to this rental was the management service and pan selection in the kitchen. The book and signs posted throughout the house were contradictory. Also, we stayed over Memorial Day weekend and the book stated there would be no trash service on holidays. Apparently, the trash company does not observe the Memorial Day holiday, since they picked up trash. We did not put out the cans since the book stated there would be no service. When we arrived someone had filled our can with construction type items. If you are staying over the Labor Day weekend be sure to put the trash at the curb. We thought there was a problem with the refrigerator and when we called the management service, they stated that they would not replace any food lost. In my opinion, this is very bad customer service. We were able to work out the issue on our own without any loss of food. There is now a large skillet and cookie sheet due to purchases that we made during our stay and had to leave behind due to no room in our luggage. Otherwise, this was a very good experience for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and space
Liked least: Selection of pans in the kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Kelzamos,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate feed back and will do our best to be sure information is updated and items are available for use.
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy M
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice house in a nice location”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The house had everything we needed in a nice location. Just thought it would be better to have a scrubbed pool and clean comforters, but overall I was satisfied with the price, house, and lication.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Cindy,
thanks for the review. I apologize for the long delay in responding. thank you for the info on the comforters. we did update them in two of the bedrooms.
Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodger Ja...
2 reviews
“Superb propery.”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

A lovely property in a quiet location within easy driving of the main attractions. Two en suites and family bathroom between two double rooms.
Would return without hesitation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
Gary and I are very happy you enjoyed our house and had a wonderful vacation. We look forward to having you stay again.
Kristy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing