We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding on everything.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Cane Island Resort View 1
Cane Island Resort View 2
Condo Entrance View
Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room Vuew 2
Living Room View 2
Dining Room View 3
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom View 2
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom View 2
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom View 2
First Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Pool View 1
Pool View 2
Pool View 3
Spa
Club House
Club House
Club House Living Area
Lounge Seating
Club House Billiards
Game Room
Gym
Cane Island Luxury Apartments
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Luxury Apartments
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Retriever...
1 review
“Outstanding on everything.”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The property was in great shape, all it was offered was available and working. Great location and will use again if the opportunity comes again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carrie122...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Excellent location for visiting Orlando attractions!”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed for 7 days at the condo with his two teenage children and we were more than satisfied with the accommodations and the close proximity to area attractions, including Disney and Universal theme parks. The pictures of the condo are accurate and spot on. So, no surprises when we arrived. The condo was clean and welcoming upon arrival. One drawback to the condo is the living room area. The arrangement of the furniture and tv on the wall is a little odd, but we spent most of our time at theme parks or other area attractions that we didn't utilize it as much. So, honestly, it wasn't a big deal for us, however, if you are looking for a place to hang out in more than we did, than it may be a little bit of an issue. Also, this is very minor and offered some comic relief for us, but the bed in the master bedroom is taller than most beds. I'm 5'7" and found myself leaping into bed each night. We joked about getting a step stool, but thankfully, it wasn't that serious. However, this could pose an issue with someone with and injury or physical disability. Another reviewer provided a list of items to bring with you, such as toilet paper, paper towels, etc. and I am thankful for the list. It made it much easier to prepare for our stay. The only thing I would add to this list is bring some extra washcloths. I was fully prepared to do laundry during out stay to keep up with the bath towels and such, however, we only had 4 washcloths with about 8 bath towels. It was an easy enough trip to Walmart, which was a 5 minute drive, but if you like to avoid additional trips to the store on vacation, I would bring these along. The condo is also situated on a main road with a multitude of restaurants, souvenir shops, and other stores for convenience (Publix, Target, CVS, Walgreen's, etc.) We highly recommend this rental and would definitely stay here again if given the opportunity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happytrav...
Kernersville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had 5 adults and there was plenty of room. The place was very clean. Had everything we needed to cook our breakfasts and close to Disney World

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Large rooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
kiss
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“ideal location”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed there in April and the accommodation was first class all the amenities we required for a young family were there, except perhaps a bbq which would have been the icing on the cake. The condos are well situated with restaurants within easy walking distance .

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarrod M
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!!”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

When we first arrived there was a small issue with the phone,cable and wifi not working. Sai was only a text away, answered very quickly and did everything he could to fix it a timely manner. His property manger was also very helpful in making sure everything went smoothly.The unit was clean and spacious, the location was great as it was a short drive to all parks. We would defiantly rent this place or another one of Sai's vacation homes again in a heartbeat. The pool and hot tub were a huge hit with the kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing