We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ninth stay - and still not disappointed!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PhyllisEs...
Essex
1 review
“Ninth stay - and still not disappointed!”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A lovely well equipped villa with a pool in a quiet neighbourhood which has become a home from home. It's only a 15 minute drive from Orlando International airport which is great after a long flight. The villa is also close to great restaurants and shopping at The Loop shopping area and the major theme parks are only 20 minutes away.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to your next stay here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surekha K
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Another visit to this stunning villa always feels like being home from home as always. We stayed for 2 weeks in May and loved every moment. The villa has had a stunning makeover with the master bedroom and kitchen giving it an exceptional wow factor! This villa is clean and spacious throughout and has all the amenities. The owners take pride in the upkeep of this place to make it comfortable for their guests. The villa is situated in a quiet area and still easily accessible by car for shopping or the parks. The pool area is great with plenty of room to relax. We really made use of the pool, especially with the heat. Homestead, the management company with George are always on hand should anything arise with the facilities. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone, whatever type of holiday you are looking for, it is in an ideal location and has everything for an amazing holiday. Until the next time.......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We can't wait for you to come back and stay here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brendan R
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Hotel With A Swimming Pool”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My 4 year old Grandson gave the title! Eight of us visited Florida from Bristol, UK. We have stayed in this villa six times now over the years. Grandson's first trip abroad and in an aircraft. He (and all of us), enjoyed the space, amenities (HD TV, WI-FI), recently refurbished accomodation. Pool was used daily, sometimes twice a day! We would not consider staying anywhere else... I can thoroughly recommend the villa and give it 10/10. Try it, I am certain you will like it and the price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2016
Thank you for your review. It is nice to know that your family enjoyed staying in this lovely home. Again, thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathylang...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice house, but not queen beds in either room, husband is 6'3" had a hard time in full bed. Screen around pool needs changing, pulling free from door.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review of our home. The 2 bedrooms with the large beds are both queen size beds. The mattress tags confirmed that. We are sorry your husband wasn't comfortable on them. With regards to the pool screen door, when our cleaner notified us of the problem, it was repaired within 3 hours. We wish you had called us to inform us of the flapping screen so we could have repaired it during your stay. We hope, if you get a chance, that you come back and enjoy this home again on a future vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Possibly the best villa ever !!!”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

When we first walked through the door we were meet by an opulence of style and comfort. There was enough room to accomodate the whole family, all ten of us!!!. The heated pool was a treat which both adults and children equally enjoyed. The Villa itself was not too far from the main attractions on International drive (18 miles away). Kissimmee had a lot to offer also in terms of shops and restuarants (we discovered an amazing Brazilian). The wifi was very strong and fast(children's comment).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing