We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent lovely house”
other travellers have booked this property
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area Large stainless steel appilances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area
Large stainless steel appilances.
Covered lani
Private heated swimming pool
Rear view of the villa
Sitting room
Dining area
Comfortable seating area
Kitchen eating area
Kitchen
Various small kitchen appliances
Master bedroom
Ensuite master bathroom
Second master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom
Twin bedroom
3rd bedroom
Shared bathroom
villa's game room
Shared swimming pool
Childrens paddling pool
Club house
Pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lombardin...
Florida Keys, Florida
1 review
“excellent lovely house”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Everything is wonderful...after parks pool perfect.pool area is nice and cover from outside whit hedge...thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and game room ,ice maker
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plunkers
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation ”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here for 11 nights with our 2 children and my parents. A fantastic sized property to relax in. Everything was perfect and our 11 yr old son and his grandad especially loved playing pool in the games room
I highly recommend this for a Florida holiday as the location is superb too for all attractions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego_Fro...
Montevideo, Uruguay
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just excellent , even better than the pictures!

It was a phenomenal experience from arrival to our departure. Close to everything .

The attention of the owners was very good.

I recommend it 100 %.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules_UK
Oxford, UK
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Home from home, in perfect location.”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a perfect holiday at this property. The property was on a gated community with friendly and helpful security guards.

The house was very well presented and clean throughout. The kitchen was fully fitted with everything we needed. I loved the huge American fridge freezer, with water filter and ice maker, I wish I could fit one in my kitchen at home! There was plenty of clean linen and towels. There was ample storage in every bedroom, large built in wardrobes with plenty of hangers and a large chest of drawers. There is also a large washing machine and dryer which we made use of before we travelled home, it was great to open the suitcase on my return with clean clothes!

The swimming pool was beautifully clean and well maintained by the pool man who comes each week. He kept the pool and surrounding area spotless. We made plenty of use of the pool when returning from days around the parks or on our 'down' days. It was the best way to keep cool.

The property is in a perfect location just off the 192, with easy access to all the parks, Orlando and other area's of interest. The real bonus is the huge Wallmark that you drive past on the way in and when returning home, it opens 24 x 7. We called in most days, including the evening we arrived it sells everything and is one of my favourite shops when I travel to the US.

We found many good eating places along the 192, our favourite was the Golden Corral for buffet breakfast at the weekend and for an evening meal,

There was only one small thing that people should be aware of. The bedrooms at the side of the house next to the family bathroom have a very noisy air con unit right outside the window. I was in one of these bedrooms but found ear plugs (which I always take on holiday) helped to deaden the sound. It did not affect my enjoyment of the property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience, pool, location and facilities.
Liked least: Can't think of anything that had any affect on my enjoyment.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter H
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“A nice villa spoiled by minor compliments”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We where pleasantly surprised by this villa when we arrived, a good size and would have easily slept more then the four of us. The location was very pleasant, a short stroll to Lake Berkley and a short drive to shops and restaurants.
The only faults we found where the pans were worn out and unusable, but as we never needed to cook because of the array of food outlets near by this was not a problem. Half way though our stay we found ants in the kitchen, we notified the management company and a contractor was send out the same day to fix it.
We found the owner of the villa very helpful and sent us useful maps to get to the villa and other information. We would use this villa if we came to Kissimmee again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing