We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome springbreak 2017.”
other travellers have booked this property
Great room patio doors lead to the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great room patio doors lead to the pool
Dining for 6, plus 6 more in the kitchen and 4 stools Fully eqipped kitchen with all new appliances, gas range
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Great room patio doors lead to the pool
Dining for 6, plus 6 more in the kitchen and 4 stools
Fully eqipped kitchen with all new appliances, gas range
Open plan, nook, kitchen and greatroom
King master suite with TV and full ensuite
Second King master with TV and ensuite
Queen Bedroom with TV
queen bedroom with TV
Single\/double bunk room
garage games room, pool, air hockey, TV
Welcome Home
Home away from home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
roniel p
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome springbreak 2017.”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time spending this 2017 springbreak weekend with family and friends.Especially the kids, they enjoyed the mickey mouse shape swimming pool. The house is clean and with enough room for us.Special thanks to Ms Angie,the Property manager who is very nice and will get back to you right away if you have questions or request.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your time in our home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yajaira D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First timers”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The stay was awesome. Many things to do. Our family enjoyed ever single second. Planning on coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Please remember that returning guests can receive a 10% discount on their next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umbagel
North Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay, wish it would've been cooler in the home”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the house... it was great and it was Disney themed so our kids loved the place... they even had toys for the kids to play with. The hoome was comfortable and close to Disney just like we wanted. Our only complaint was that you weren't allowed to put the AC below 75 degrees and at that temperature we were hot while we slept. Other than that it was great!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Thank you for your review.
We do put a sign up asking that guests do not reduce the temperature below 75. This ensures that on hotter days, the AC system will not freeze up and damage the compressor and leave guests without any AC.
For future guests, please contact us if you wish to adjust the thermostat below where the written instructions say. Depending on weather conditions, it is usually okay to set the thermostat a bit lower, particularly at night, when it is cooler outside.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IA
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Would love to go back and stay again.”
Reviewed 13 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this house to celebrate our parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It worked out great! We all had plenty of room to hang out with each other but also to be by ourselves. Any issues we had (too minor to talk about) were taken care of in a very timely manner that exceed our expectations. Our surprise open house was a hit and the open floor plan was perfect for it. Would highly recommend this property for a variety of persons. Our only regret was that we weren't able to take advantage of the great pool as much as we wanted to but that was because of the nightly thunder storms and not anything to do with the property. Would love to go back and stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing