We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday with an amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of villa
Lounge, featuring leather sofas, large screen HD TV & coffee tables Dining area, breakfast bar & Full kitchen including oven, microwave oven & large fridge / freezer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Front view of villa
Lounge, featuring leather sofas, large screen HD TV & coffee tables
Dining area, breakfast bar & Full kitchen including oven, microwave oven & large fridge / freezer
Master Bedroom with cable TV, radio, fan & doors to private pool, en-suite bathroom&walk-in wardrobe
Double bedroom with built-in wardrobe, cable TV & clock radio
Children's 'Disney Themed' twin bedroom with cable TV, DVD player, clock radio & built-in wardrobe
Twin bedroom with cable TV, DVD player, clock radio & built-in wardrobe
The private, covered, swimming pool runs along the length of the villa (heating optional)
The private pool is accessible from the dining area, lounge & Master Bedroom and has 4 sun loungers
The patio table & chairs enable \'al fresco\' dining!
The Community Pool is a cool place for a longer swim!
The Community Pool has a cabana plus toilet & changing facilities.
The community tot-lot is an ideal play area for younger children
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing holiday with an amazing villa”
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in September 2010

This is the second time we have stayed in the villa, the villa is always clean and tidy and never looks old or dated. A real homely family place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

A lovely villa with all the amenities you could wish for on holiday. It's ideally located within a gated community which is only minutes away from Disney.

The villa is maintained to the highest standard by the owners, Graham and Heather and we felt like it was home away from home - just as promised.

Graham and Heather provide a wonderful service, so feel free to ask them for tips and advice and they would be happy to help however they can.

This was our second visit and we are already planning our return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely fabulous!”
Reviewed 7 June 2011 for a stay in August 2010

We have been holidaying in Florida many times over the last 10 years and each time we have really enjoyed it. We have stayed in Sunset Lakes in 3 different villas and love it each time. Your particular villa is lovely, it is well kept and you can tell it is also a family home. It was home from home for us too and very well situated for travelling around. I look forward to using it again in the future

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry
Reviewed 6 June 2011 for a stay in July 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A home from home”
Reviewed 4 June 2011 for a stay in April 2008

We have stayed at the villa twice and would definitely recomend it. The location was perfect, the villa well equiped and very clean. The owners were very helpful and a pleasure to book with. Looking forward to the next visit!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing