We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday to Florida”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax after a day at the parks!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax after a day at the parks!
Master Bedroom En-Suite Bathroom Covered Lanai for relaxation out of the sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Relax after a day at the parks!
Master Bedroom En-Suite Bathroom
Covered Lanai for relaxation out of the sun
Disney Themed Bedroom
Disney Themed Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Paula P
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Holiday to Florida”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing Location , spacious villa with pool close to all obvious parks and attractions.
My husband and I stayed at this villa with our sons aged 12 and 10 years.
It was amazing we wanted something a bit different that would enhance our stay in Florida and read that this villa overlooked a small lake and that other visitors had spotted alligators, turtles and other wildlife, so thought this would be ideal we weren't wrong! Everyday we were visited by selection of different birds including Ibis, stork and often saw hawks, eagles and vultures flying over head or into the nearby trees. There was a little family of raccoon that visited most days and a small alligator and some turtles in the lake that appeared every now and then. If you are an animal lover this is the place to stay.
The villa itself was comfortable and plenty big enough for the four of us although it could sleep 8. The pool was big enough for a splash around which our sons enjoyed everyday, smaller children could enjoy a swim, Cable TV was a bit of a mindfield but we were able to work it out most days sometimes had to reset the box. Furniture was a mix of different styles but very comfortable.
A huge Walmart was just up the road and open 7 days a week which was great as we arrived late Saturday and needed to do a food shop on Sunday.
If we were evr to return to Florida i would definately stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location overlooking the lake
Liked least: furnishing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian E
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa of the highest standard”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is the best equipped and cleanest villa we have ever been to in the last four years of visiting Florida. The decor is a credit to the owners, everywhere is fresh and bright. It is near to the 192 with all its amenities and near to all Disney parks. A 24 hour supermarket is a short drive away. It was a pleasure to look out over the lake and see various bird species and we even saw our first ever family of raccoons.
You will not be disappointed if you make Lakeside your base for a holiday in Kissimmee.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well furnished and equipped
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Februaryv...
1 review
“Great place to stay, affordable and beautiful!”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This was a beautiful villa. The lay out was perfect, and was great for us! We had the pool heated because of the time of year we went and don't regret it! We swam everyday! The villa was clean and comfortable. The beds are ok, not the greatest but not extremely uncomfortable. We hope to stay here again in the future!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joerichar...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great villa - great location”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at lakeside villa for 1 week and we had a great holiday. We really liked everything about the villa - it was welcoming, clean and well stocked with everything you could need for a perfect holiday. We also liked the location in a quiet residential area but it was close to Walmart, shops, theme parks. Etc
We especially loved the pool area overlooking the lake and watching all the wildlife, it was very relaxing. I would recommend this villa.
Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool with view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian C
Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

had a lovely time in orlando, the villa is perfect, plenty of room, has all the amenities you need in a home from home, just a short drive from all the parks and great shopping outlets, would definitely go back,

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing