We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We hope to return next year - the highest praise...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Your own Pool
Children's play area
Best Friends
Main Pool
The Club House
Clearwater Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
DFSNapa
Napa, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We hope to return next year - the highest praise I can imagine.”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We found the Town House well equipped for our stay and extremely clean and comfortable. It is a clever design that maximises space and comfort. Yes, there were a few "issues", but the property manager had them fixed on the same day as we alerted him about them; and that is impressive. Pool was small but fun to float around in and was just the correct temperature. The Paradise Palms development was nice and felt secure.

I do wish the TV in the living room had a better user interface, but that is not the end of the world!

We hope to return next year, and I can't think of a stronger recommendation than that.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thank you for your very good review,
As in all large homes there will always be a couple of issues but we do have an excellent team who will try and make sure that everything is good and sorted as soon as possible.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elitesalo...
Erie, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice big condo”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nice condo. Great size. But many issues. Remote for tv in main area didn't work properly. Never got replaced. Dishwasher didn't clean dishes at all. That was horrible. Internet went out twice and would not go back on. Had to call maintenance person. Kitchen has utensils and cooking ware were horribly sparse or were crap. I felt like I was camping whenever I needed to cook in the kitchen. Furniture in living room was full of spots, kinda gross. Other than that resort is very nice, condo size just great. Bedrooms nice. Except the headboard in one bedroom kept falling down. Owners need to fix these minor issues. It wouldn't take much to resolve these. until they do look for another condo but in same resort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you for your comments that it is a nice big Condo (town house) and that you liked the resort.
I am sorry that you had a couple of issues. I have spoken with our property manager and these issues have all now all been sorted.

Our home is probably one of the most sought after homes on the Paradise Palms resort owing to its location at the resort and the type of home it is with it being south facing and being close to the club house and communal pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaall
Newcastle
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Fabulous condo. Air conditioning, great pool, amazing kitchen, comfortable beds. Everything within 20 minute drive including Disney. 2 Publix supermarkets, Super Wal-Mart, 24hr Walgreens pharmacy, Kmart, Sizzler, Longhorns steakhouse, I hop, Dennys are all within 15 minutes. Loved it here. Really nice area to stay in and 24hr security gate.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Thank you and we are very pleased that you and your family had a Fabulous time after travelling all the way from Australia to stay at our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharlene...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
6
people found this review helpful

I would like to say the minute we stepped into this vacation property was amazing. My kids simply loved the private pool. Everything about the house was awesome. It was neat & clean. We had no issues what so ever with the management & owner. Mr. Mark the owner was a nice guy and always reverted back while booking the rental. It was not far from all the Disney parks etc.
We are definitely coming back and staying at this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C
Eagle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dissappointed”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This was a very nice house but was not clean. We found old food under the furniture and dirty dishes put away in the cabinets. The towels were folded in the closet but all of them were wet like they had just come out of the washer. The bedding on the beds were soiled and we found a burn hole in one of the sheets. The carpet in the house was stained and not vacuumed. All the trash was piled up outside the front door. We spent our first night cleaning and doing laundry. I property management company was nice and said they would be right over but didn't come for hours. They also didn't send someone over to clean or apologize for our problems . Would not stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location 5 mins from Disney
Liked least: The condition of the house
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
We are sorry that the house had not been cleaned properly for your arrival. We do insist that our house is cleaned and prepared for our guest's to a high standard which is why up to now we have always had great reviews. Our management company IPG Florida Vacation Homes have now dismissed this cleaning company and re-employed our previous cleaners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing