We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for great condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ck_cyber
Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value for great condo”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was spacious. The kitchen was at the front, large enough for 3 cooks! It was well stocked with all the amenities needed to cook full meals which we did during our stay. The dining room and living room was in the middle of the house. The living room was well stocked with games, books and DVDs for all ages.The bedrooms were at the back which made it quite peaceful for sleeping. Each bedroom had it's own TV and cable which was very convenient. The master bedroom was big with a massive ensuite with large soaker tub (for two) and large shower. And the walk in closet at the back of the ensuite was more than enough for our clothes to hang up.

As the weather was chilly when we went (high 60s to low 70s), the hot tub was used often in the evenings. And having the back facing the forest gave the property a nice private feeling.

The location of the house was perfect. We could get to Walmart within minutes where we did our grocery shopping. There are tons of restaurants and mini golf around that area. The house is also close to factory outlets 10 minutes away. Disney World was about 15 minutes away. Universal was 30 minutes away. No tolls.

We loved our stay at this house. It did feel like a home away from home. We even got to use the laundry facilities many times.

I would highly recommend this rental and will return. You definitely get a lot of value for what you pay. You will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We try our best to keep the house in good order, and as you say we try to make it feel like home to all our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your review, your comments are very much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Discover6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chiow Family”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The house was amazing so beautiful and having the heated pool and hot tub was perfect!!

Will be back again for another visit with my family.

Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Many thanks for your review, your comments are very much appreciated. We try to keep the house in first class order...this year we fitted new carpets throughout the house, next year we are going to replace the sofas, side tables and TV surround in the sitting area of the family room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CCCCW
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Once you enter this house you feel at home. The house has a very relaxing, comfy ambience. It is not too big or too small, just the right size. The rooms and especially the beds are very comfortable, you can get a good night rest. The house was very clean, instructions were very clear on how to make the best of your stay. The tub and also the pool were excellent, especially after a day at the park. You will have everything you need in the kitchen, very well equipped. The neighborhood is also very quiet and the house is located very close to many shops. Would definitely stay back !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and comfort
Liked least: No music equipment at the poolside(maybe just a little radio), other than that...everything was just fine
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Many thanks for your kind words, they are very much appreciated. We always rely on feedback to make sure that the house is kept in first class order.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonnie716
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very complete house at a nice quiet location in the middel of Florida.”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful vacation in this nice house. A private swimming pool with raccoons in the trees behind at evening. The house was well equipped en having wifi even at the pool served well! We thank the owner for this place, from where in central Florida, even the west and east coast, are only a 1-2 hour drive away. So we visited the MLB Tampa Bay Rays vs. the New York Yankees, the Dali museum at St. Petersburg and Kennedy space centre at the Atlantic coast. And some lovely state parks, f.i. Blue Spring SP and Circle B. reserve at Lakeland. We recommend this place for a nice vacation with everything nearby in central Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: De woning was zeer compleet ingericht, de wifi en het zwembad en de centrale ligging in Florida.
Liked least: Niets
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Many thanks for your kind words, we rely on feedback from our guests to make sure any issues are addressed. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing