We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very complete house at a nice quiet location in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tonnie716
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very complete house at a nice quiet location in the middel of Florida.”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful vacation in this nice house. A private swimming pool with raccoons in the trees behind at evening. The house was well equipped en having wifi even at the pool served well! We thank the owner for this place, from where in central Florida, even the west and east coast, are only a 1-2 hour drive away. So we visited the MLB Tampa Bay Rays vs. the New York Yankees, the Dali museum at St. Petersburg and Kennedy space centre at the Atlantic coast. And some lovely state parks, f.i. Blue Spring SP and Circle B. reserve at Lakeland. We recommend this place for a nice vacation with everything nearby in central Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: De woning was zeer compleet ingericht, de wifi en het zwembad en de centrale ligging in Florida.
Liked least: Niets
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Many thanks for your kind words, we rely on feedback from our guests to make sure any issues are addressed. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mab2216
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very large villa”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

very good communication ,quick in replying to questions ,was emailed the day we flew out to say there was a problem with the internet and someone would be out the following morning which there was
well equipped villa ,we liked the night lights in all rooms which meant we did have to put the main light on as we had our 8 month old grandson with us
villa is well laid out and the rooms are very big especially the master bed room
has every thing you would need to live there ( that me wishing i could lol )
we thought the villa was very clean
its on the quiet section of the housing estate ,within easy reach of all orlando theme parks

could i just suggest a clothes rack not sure if there was one we could not find one , as some clothes i do not like to put into a dryer (not there was anything wrong with dryer )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wifi and hot tub
Liked least: coming home lol
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Many thanks for your review and for your kind words, we used to have a clothes rack but now that you have mentioned it I agree it is no longer at the house, we will purchase a new rack the next time we visit the house....apologies in delay in responding to your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat Y
Winnsboro, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Picture Perfect”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is exactly what is advertised. Very clean and roomy! My family and I stayed for 5 days and really enjoyed our stay and will be vacationing here again. I didn't have any problems nor complaints and I give 5 STARS...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Many thanks for your very kind words, we really do care what our visitors think of our villa as we try very hard to make sure everyone enjoys their stay. We rely on feedback so that we can address any issues that any of our guests may have.
Once again many thanks...we look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wolf27
Willenhall
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Superb Villa in great quiet location”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as a family of three for 9 days. The villa is in a lovely quiet location on the Indian Hills estate. Traffic is low and the estate seems to be a mixture of local residents and holiday villas. Wallmart is a 3 minute drive away and so are many food outlets and shops.
Had an issue with no internet on arrival but this was soon sorted the next morning by the local agent.
The villa is a great size with 4 large bedrooms. We only used the two main rooms which both had large comfortable beds, the main with a huge on suite.
The kitchen is a good size and has absolutely everything you could possibly need in the cupboards, even a pizza cutter which was handy.
In the lounge is large with a huge TV, cable, video, dvd player, lots of dvds and books to choose from if the weather means you stay in, (which for us it did not, 80's everyday!!) the lounge carpet is not immaculate now but with everyone stepping in from the pool area this is not surprising.
Outside is a private swimming pool which is in the sun most of the day until around 5pm then it goes a little cooler. The hot tub is great way to relax and soak those aching feet from walking around the parks all day.
this villa has everything you need to make your holiday in Florida a special one.
Many thanks to David for letting us stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub!
Liked least: Lounge carpet
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
Many thanks for your review, your kind words and comments are very much appreciated. We rely on guests comments to ensure the villa is kept in good condition. Apologies about the internet, unfortunately we occasionally get problems but normally they are sorted out very quickly. I agree with your comments about the carpet and we will look to replacing it later this year. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cware771
1 review
“Awsome”
Reviewed 26 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Everything was very nice. The kitchen had everything we needed and the pool was awesome everything was organized and clean.there was a problem with ants in the kitchen but nothing we couldn't handle.the hallway bathroom tub didn't work we used it once and it didn't work anymore. Other than that it was great and we enjoyed our vacation.I will definitely refer all my friends to the house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2015
Many thanks for your kind words. We appreciate all comments on our villa as it helps us to keep it in first class order. As soon as you informed us of the problems we arranged to rectify the issues...the bathtub has been repaired and a pest company has treated the kitchen for the ants.
Once again many thanks for using our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing