We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Kissimmee Villa in gated community”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Linton

Villa Linton
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Linton
Formal dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Villa Linton
Formal dining area
Breakfast kitchen & 2nd sitting room with doors to pool area
Sitting room
King Master bedroom
Ground floor bedroom with Queen bed
Scooby Doo twin room with Mystery Machine bed
Mystery Machine bed
Winnie the Pooh  Queen room
House Bathroom
Games room
Covered lanai
Relax in the spa
Baby equipment provided free of charge
Villa Linton floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
vanbang20...
Pontefract, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Kissimmee Villa in gated community”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful 4 Bedroom property with 3 bathrooms which sleeps 10. It's a stunning property in a gated community, which made me & family feel very safe.
This property has everything you need to make you holiday just that extra bit special.
The kids loved the pool & I loved the spa. There is even an outside eating area, which we made full use of. I would definitely book here again.
There's plenty of place to eat near the villa & supermarkets to stock up.
The drive to both Disney & Universal is only a 20 mins away.

Many Thanks for letting us rent it. Vanessa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thanks Vanessa, so glad you enjoyed your stay. It makes our hard work each time we visit so worthwhile when we receive such great reviews. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Tracey for your kind words we really do appreciate it. Hope we can welcome you back at some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful home lots of space. Close to all shopping needs. I would stay there on future vacation. Recommend to all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you Kimberly. Glad you enjoyed your stay in our home, it makes all our hard work worthwhile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K
Middletown
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent house! Excellent location!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent house to stay in if you want to stay off site for Disney or Universal. The parks are 20-30 minutes away. All of your shopping in dining needs are 2 minutes away. We even went to medieval times which was only 5 minutes away! Very clean house and comfortable beds. My son loved the Scooby doo room! Pool was refreshing and wonderful after a long day at the parks. Very quiet neighborhood. I would stay again tomorrow and would recommend it to anyone who needs a great place to stay!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you Barbara for you lovely comments. Look forward to you returning to home in the future. regards Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAMUEL M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love the house comfortable, just as pics , would love to stay there again”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

the home was located conveniently to attractions, service was on point , house was clean, i spent most of my time in the pool, and i loved it,,, no regrets on booking this villa, the owner was very great to all request, made the transaction easy and smooth.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you Samuel for your review. Hope we can welcome you to our home again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;