We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa In A Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cjg48
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa In A Great Location”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Brilliant villa in a small gated community just off the 192. Very roomy with great amenities. Wonderful pool and spa, love the fact it had both shallow and deep ends. Small games room with plenty to keep the kids amused. Owner is extremely helpful and quick to answer any queries. Would recommend and will definitely book again. Thankyou for a wonderful stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and we do appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marypder2...
Dungloe, Ireland
2 reviews
“Excellent Villa, Great Location and Owners very helpful.”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed at Villa Linton for 2 weeks in May 2014 and we were very happy with the villa, It was of a very high standard and we couldn't fault anything and we travel to Orlando every year and this has been the best villa we have stayed in by far. The villa was of a very high standard and it was very well maintained and also the location of the villa was ideal, it was close to everything while at the same time in was in a quiet gated community. The pool area was beautiful and gets the sun all day and it has a fence around it so you have total privacy which we enjoyed. The owners are very helpful and were very quick to reply with any queries. I would definitely recommend this Villa, infact we have already made a booking for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved it all
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and for your booking again next year. We do appreciate guests taking the time to give us feedback as we do put a lot of work into keeping our villa to a high standard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 31 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jan 2013
Hi Julie

Thanks for the positive review. Outdoor grill and Large screen TV are on our shopping list, so may be in place by the next time you visit

Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nicest villa yet!!”
Reviewed 18 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

We spent two weeks in Villa Linton in October 2012 and had a lovely time. The location is ideal with a short walk to applebees on the 192 in the evening and a couple of minutes away in the car from a 24hr Walmart.
The villa had everything required to make our stay as relaxing as it could be; the home is decorated to a high standard and the hot tub was an added bonus to relax in after our busy days.
The villa owners and the management company were extremely helpful.
Can't think of one negative thing to say...oh except that the front sprinklers went on at 6pm so look out if you're going out to dinner at that time!! haha

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2013
Thank you Lynda for a great review. We work hard each time we over to keep our home looking good and so we always appreciate feedback. Hope you are able to visit again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Magical Holiday”
Reviewed 30 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

A fantastic Villa in a great location. Linda couldnt be more helpful and the villa felt like a home from home.

We would have no hesitaion in going back and would definately recommend it

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2011
Thanks Paul glad you had a great time. We always appreciate feedback as it makes our hard work worthwhile.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing