We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Home Away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Front of Property in a quiet Cul-de-sac
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Dining Room
Pool
Pool
Pool
Fancy a dip?
Cool off in here
Room to sunbathe and dine al fresco
From the lake looking at the rear of the property
The view of the lake from the side of the pool
Lounge Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
IreneG11
Long Island, NY
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This home/villa is perfect for families. There was things for babies (highchairs and baths) up to adults (books, dvds). Lots of room with three bathrooms and two tables for breakfast or dinner. Very comfortable bedding, too. Fully furnished kitchen with makes it was to prepare food. Close to Disney, Publix and restaurants on Route 192. If possible, I would bring your own GPS to locate the Villa during the evening. But I highly recommend this place.....and Graham is very helpful with answering any questions you might have.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Very many thanks for your kind comments. Please visit us again. Best wishes graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house with everything you could need”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this house with 3 other people immediately after the Hurricane Matthew event and Graham was very helpful in keeping us up to date with the situation happening over in the USA. When we arrived the house was in fantastic condition and it certainly exceeded our expectations. It had a lovely pool and was within short distance to all the major parks and Walmart. Certainly couldn't put a fault to this house and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
Many thanks Tom for your kind comments. Please come and visit again. Best wishes, Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thanks Jenny for a superb review. I do hope you will visit again. I have thought many times about converting the garage into a games room but that then puts the villa into a higher price range. Best wishes, Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Z471OYpau...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“60th birthday family holiday”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 2 week 60th Birthday family holiday here. When we arrived the house was clean & spacious and in a great location. We were a party of 8
2 parents our children and grand children and it met all our expectations. It was a large 4 bedroom house with a pool in a very sunny position which was not overlooked at all and had great views of the lake. This villa is in a prime location for all the parks, supermarket, & shopping outlets. We had a great family holiday and would not hesitate in using this house again we found the owner Graham Bonser to be extremely helpful and he answered all my emails immediately and was very informative

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very spacious and fit all our needs
Liked least: could do with 2 more sun beds for a large family
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Happy Birthday. I hope you had a great one. Many thanks for the review. I really appreciate it. Best wishes, Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillH111
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great House Great Location”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My husband and I and our daughter and her family all stayed here for 4 weeks and had an amazing time.
The location of the villa and facilities were great very much home from home.
Disney Parks are really close less than a 10 minute drive and restaurants and shops are all within close proximity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Any problems were dealt with quickly and efficiently
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Many thanks. Please come again. Best wishes, Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing