We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for the theme parks”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Front of villa
Pool
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
En suite Bathroom
En-suite Bathroom
Twin Bedded Room
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Twin Bedded Room
En suite Bathroom
Games Room
Lanai
Pool
Pool
Dining Area
Dining Area
Front of Villa
Pool
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Micklu
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location for the theme parks”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is the perfect location for visiting the Orlando theme parks and was excellent accommodation for our kids and grandchildren. Good sized pool and games room. Everything provided for an exciting Disney adventure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you for the excellent review.
I am so glad you all enjoyed your holiday.
Kind regards
Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annmariec...
St. John's, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away From Home - Beautiful Spacious House!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We recently stayed in this lovely spacious home for six nights (Mar 25-31). We felt completely at home during our stay. This was our first time to Florida and we were so relieved when we arrived late in the evening at this beautiful-clean home after our long day of travel to find it was exactly what we expected. Our 11 yr old son loved the large size pool. It was a great escape for us all after our long days at the parks. The games room was a highlight too. Even though we didn't use much with regards to linens, extra pillows etc. being only three of us we noticed the large quantity of linens, towels, pillows, etc. that this house had to offer. Kitchen had all necessities as well which was nice. The house was very clean upon arrival and directions given by the owner were perfect. The house was close to all amenities, parks, stores, & attractions but far enough away to wind down in the evenings after a busy fun filled day. The heated pool was great even though we really didn't need it due to the high temps when were there but it was really nice late in the night. One thing I will mention is the photos don't show this house has flat screen TV's in every room which was a nice surprise.

Dealing with the owner for booking, payment via PayPal, directions, questions, etc. were very easy & always a quick response. The refund money was given back on day stated without questions asked. It was a pleasure dealing with the owner. We would definitely return here on our next visit and would recommend to anyone looking.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give a lovely review.
I am pleased you had such a good time.
Kind regards
Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeedaBrea...
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
“Spring break Orlando visit”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had an amazing stay at this lovely house. It is a beautiful property close to Disney and other attractions. There are many eating options available nearby. House has a lot of open space and light flows through every room. It is a gated community with multiple levels of security gives you a sense of safety. We were two families with a little kid and an infant.

Things we enjoyed the most:

- Temperature controlled swimming pool. It is a big pool and we stayed back at home to enjoy the pool and fun time
- Master bedroom and bathroom are spacious and comfortable. Also stocked with extra bedding, pillows and towels to support a big family.
- Game room looked like fun but we did not get any chance to use it.
- Kitchen has all necessary appliances and dinnerware.

Feedback and suggestions:

- Photos of all rooms is not given. We assumed that the other room has a king bed too but it was a queen. That was not clear from initial impression of the property.
- Security alarm system was beeping late night consecutively for two nights and was not fixed immediately. It was very annoying after a tiring day at park.
- One of the bathroom tubs was clogged and it took two days to get it fixed.

Overall, I would rate it very high and recommend to other travelers.

Happy Vacations!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review my villa, I am sorry for the delay in getting the alarm system fixed, and the bath tub, I have taken it up with the management company.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horrified...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Couldn't have wished for more, a fantastic house"”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was exactly as explained in the details, beautifully decorated, very homely and a perfect base for our week visiting the Disney parks. Situated in a peaceful secure location only 30 mins (by car) from all the parks.

Dorothy (Owner) could not have been any more helpful, sending emails before and during our stay to check all was fine.

We were a family of 6 adults so if you have younger kids this house is an absolute delight with plenty to do having the games room and swimming pool.

Will definitely return again when booking another holiday in Kissimmee.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and my villa.
Will be more than pleased to accommadate you if you decide to return,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Disney Family Vacation Home”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We planned a March florida visit to avoid crowds at Disney and booked this house because the rates were so much less expensive than being on Disney property. We were impressed with this property from the moment we drove into the community. Everything is so clean and pretty!

Our kids loved the pool and the grounds were quiet and well maintained. The floor plan is the perfect layout for a large group and very comfortably fit four adults and three children.

We were between 15 and 20 minutes from Disney depending on traffic, and maybe 5 minutes from Medieval Times. This house was absolutely perfect for our needs and actually in my opinion WAY better than actually being at Disney, which was exhausting. The maintenance office was quick to fix a toilet issue, and helped us out with a late checkout as we were waiting for car repairs to be completed.

I would gladly book here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Kerrie for the review and I am so glad you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing