We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House, Great Location, Great Vacation!”
Night Time Pool Pink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green Night Time Pool White
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green
Night Time Pool White
Night Time Pool Blue
Day Time Pool
Villa Front
Winner of the Top Vacation rental 2011.
Winner of the Top Vacation Rental 2012
Rated Excellent Award by Flip Key
Recemmended on Trip Advisor award
Red Master Bedroom
Fun in the Pool
The Happy Sessom Family
Living Room
Blue Master Bedroom
Formal Table & Hallway
Green Master Bedroom
Kids Double Bunkroom, with there own Bathroom
Sopranos A/C Games Room
Master Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kim H
Halifax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great House, Great Location, Great Vacation!”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Loved our trip to Orlando, especially staying at this fine property. We were a large family group, but somehow anyone who wanted some quiet and private space could find it. The layout of the house worked so well for us; grandparents had quiet spots to sleep, teens could sleep in, little kids could be noisy and the moms and dads could read! The pool area is quite lovely, backing onto a lake with no neighbours to look at. Very nice! We kept the adults downstairs in the 4 masters (one is a queen room with a bathroom right out side, the other 3 are kings with ensuites) and put the kids upstairs (2 bedrooms with twin beds and one with 2 sets of bunks - 2 bathrooms upstairs). I love staying places where my kids do not have to share a bed. They sleep better and there is no complaining! We chose not to do parks (save one day at Universal) but the location! We were about 20 max to everywhere we'd want to go: parks, shopping, groceries, airport. Super Target and Publix are less than 10 min away. The kids loved the games room, the hot tub got a lot of use too. We did find that the coloured pool lights were quite dim but that's really minor. Also, remember to push the button before opening the door or the pool alarm will go off. It took a few of us a day or so to remember that one! We really appreciated the large amount of plates and cups, the laundry room and the speed with which our concerns were dealt with (one of the buttons for the pool alarm was not working upon arrival, but was quickly fixed the next day). Thanks again, Alan!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ma.
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2013
Thanks Larry for that Great Review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Joyful”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We were a party of 13 including 5children of various ages, and we all enjoyed our stay here. From swimming in the lovely pool, to playing in the games room, or relaxing in the comfortable outside seats watching the sun go down over the lake. You can't help but relax. With Disney only 10 mins away and plenty of local shops and restaurants open early and closing late, you are in the ideal position . There is something for everyone.
The keypad entry meant that we could all come and go as we pleased. Also no matter how much splashing around we did in the pool, the floor was never slippery, so no accidents!
The waste disposal unit leaked under the sink, but I reported it to the management company and it was replaced the same day!
Many thanks for a great stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The floor around the pool was never slippery so no accidents
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$384
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing