We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Villa we have ever stayed in- FANTASTIC!”
other travellers have booked this property
Frozen Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frozen Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Frozen Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mrscatred
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Villa we have ever stayed in- FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Brilliant location to Disney and located in a lovely high standard gated community. Close to restaurants and supermarkets. Villa & pool are very well kept and beautifully decorated. Very clean and well equipped. Owners are very nice and helpful- no complaints- it was perfect! Would definitely recommend and we will be back as soon as we can :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Standard of the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roald1978
Stavanger, Norway
1 review
“Very nice house, clubhouse and pool”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We were all very happy with the house, clubhouse and pool.
I will gladly recommend this to anyone.

Location was excellent for parks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkgatem...
parkgatemum
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect theme park base”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Mickey's clubhouse for two weeks at the end of June/ beginning of July 2014. 2 adults and 2 kids- 9& 11. Although it had 4 bedrooms it was worth going for a 4 bed to get the pool which our kids spent a lot their 'down time' in! The house was easy to find and access- always a big plus after a transatlantic flight with kids! The air con was set perfectly and much needed due to particularly hot July temperatures. The house itself was spotless and had everything we needed. The kids had a games room and the pool and so were happy to pass the time inside during the really hot early afternoon hours.
The real plus is location. Quiet and secluded enough and yet so close to the disney resorts that you pop home for lunch and maybe return later to a water park or the fireworks- perfect!
Thank you!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa, spot on location”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We (3 of us) stayed in this villa in October 2013. It was absolutely perfect. It is a lovely, well maintained villa in an excellent location to get to the Disney Parks. Close to supermarkets and shops.
Joe was very informative and helpful regarding any requests or information we required. Nothing was too much trouble which really helped when we got to the location.
When we get to go back to Florida we will definitely stay at this lovely villa again. Hopefully we wont have to wait too long!!
Thanks again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location of villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay R
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, ideal location”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This really was a lovely home to spend our holiday in - the property is clearly very well looked after and was extremely comfortable and spacious. The resort of Windsor Palms was ideally located for reaching everything from Disney parks to restaurants and supermarkets. If we travel to Orlando again we would definitely stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing