We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful house. Enjoyed it with my wife and 5...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason J
1 review
“Wonderful house. Enjoyed it with my wife and 5 small children all week.”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location and house were wonderful. Thanks so much for the rental. It was as described and had a great time with my family. Thanks again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanDanKen...
Springdale, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa, and a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The heart of any holiday-this beautiful, spacious, affordable,very well equipped villa was the best decision we made when planning our family vacation. It exceeded any of our expectations! We had a family size of 6 adults, and 4 children (ages 7,5,3& 8 months). So Many items available for children at the house, from high chairs, walkers to pool toys. The pool and hot tub were amazing and relaxing... made for a true vacation. We opted to have it heated and it was certainly worth the extra cost. Many restaurants and shopping near by which was convenient. Disney theme parks were extremely close which was refreshing as we travelled with small kids. The management staff were incredible!!! When our flights were cancelled the night before we were due to leave (winter weather storm on the Homefront)the owner, & the management staff were so accommodating! We were able to stay an additional night, which was wonderful! We can't thank them enough for their incredible business and support. We certainly recommend this villa, and hope to return in the not too distant future!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shadowbla...
Kent
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The best holiday Villa”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a year arranging our once in a life time holiday to Florida, travelling with my wife two girls and elderly mother we planned to meet up with my extended family from Australia. I decided on this villa purely because of the reviews. Our only concern being would it be big enough and had we done the right thing, well all was put to rest on entering, this villa is big well laid out, clean and has most home comforts and some extras. I was pleased to see the back yard had the sun on it throughout the day. the bedroom lay outs were spot on and there is one for every taste. We spent every other day hitting the park and then chilling, we actually only went to a water park on one occasion because the villa pool is just so nice, the kids spent several days in the pool from 7am until prised out for food and then bed, it is a great size and good depth. The hot tub was such a pick me up, soaking in after a hot long day at the park. The games room is well furnished with table games to keep the kids and not so little ones amused. We had 8 of us and at no time did the villa feel cramped, with enough space on the drive for two cars and everything you could ask for it was very easy to feel homely.
If I had to criticise, I would say the highway that backs on is sometimes a little close, but that really had no impact and you only hear the odd loud motorcycle from the back garden.
Home maintenance were very helpful and prompt, we called them with a query about the hot tub and they were round within the hour.I really would recommend this villa to anyone, with a choice of ground floor or 1st floor bedrooms a large living space, washing facilities, three bathrooms and four toilets, this out shines all other villas I looked at. Oh and I forgot to say, this is very close to the parks, Animal Kingdom is about four miles by road and none of the parks were more than 15 minutes drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sun all day in the pool area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carly S
Brownhills, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic Villa, Perfect Location with a great pool!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Cant fault this villa one bit, we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. Its so close to all the Disney Parks and less than half hour to Universal. Walmart is in close proximity for shopping and there are a few other supermarkets which are less than 5 mins away. Also TGI Fridays is very close aswell as a good Chinese and Liquor Store. The villa was very clean and was described exactly as it is advertised. Only a few tips to give and that is to keep the pool topped up if you pay for the pool heat as it evaporates pretty quick so an hour a day with the hose pipe is sufficient. BBQ is also free of charge to use which we used very often, gas is also included but we topped it up our self as we left it a little late on a sat night to call the property maintenance to fill up (So check before you go out if you plan to use it on the night) If you are planning on vacationing in Orlando for the Disney Parks or Universal i can not recommend this property enough. I for one will definitely be returning to Florida and will most definitely be using this property again...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Pool, Bedrooms
Liked least: Need more pots & pans in kitchen to cook with (only thing i could think of)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing