We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jangc1
Goffstown, New Hampshire
1 review
“Magical!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The pictures of the villa doesn't do it justice! It is much larger than we imagined, as there were 9 of us and we were all very comfortable! The pool was very warm and clean and felt so refreshing after a day at the parks. All the extras were exceptional and I hope to some day to be able to come back to this outstanding villa! Thanks Paul & Sarah for making our stay so much more enjoyable! The only regret is that I wish we could of stayed longer!
Sincerely,
The Doell family

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris g
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

stayed at this villa with my family eight adults two children.
spacious, clean everything that you want is at hand.
beautiful location, close to all attractions.
supermarkets and restaurants a short drive away.
the children were in the pool early in the morning before heading out to the parks and again on our return at night.
I would highly recommend this villa to anyone for a great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: pool area and spacious rooms
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Winter Get-A-Way”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our Family recently returned home after a two month stay in this villa. Paul and Sarah
were excellent to deal with. Their home is very nice, clean, updated and well equipped.
And we understand there are even more improvements coming! The home is as close as
you can get to the Disney Parks, as well as within easy access to Hwy 27 and I-4 for easy
access to any of the central Florida attractions.
From the well equipped game room in the garage, with it's Foosball, Air Hockey and Pool
Table to the Swimming Pool with it's hi-tech lighting system at night and all of the various
pool toys, the grandkids were entertained every waking minute. The kitchen was well
equipped to handle all of our cooking for two months. There is an abundant amount of
bedding available for the 5 bedrooms and way more than enough bath and pool towels
provided.
This was our fourth year spent wintering in Florida and we look forward to staying with
Paul and Sarah again, They were superior landlords! Any issues that need the property managers attention should be brought to Paul's attention and he will see that they are
addressed as soon as possible. We strongly recommend this home for your stay. Just be sure to make your stay as long as possible, so you won't be disappointed!!
Bruce and Cheri

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition of the home and decor
Liked least: property management was mediocre at best
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvelineM
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Villa ever!”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

For the second time we stayed in this beautiful Villa. The Villa is close to Disney and shops like Publix and Super Target. There is enough space for a big family and everything is well taken care for. The poolarea is fantastic with a large pool with lots of sunshine and the separate hot tub is one of our favorite places.
The kitchen is well equiped and large so it is easy to prepare a home-cooked meal. The garage is a games room with this new and big pooltable (very professional!), a big airhockey table and table foosball. Never a dull moment and a wonderful place to go back to after a full day in one of the parks.
We love this Villa!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlene...
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent villa ideal location.”
Reviewed 26 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This is our third trip to Florida and this villa was very easy to find, in an excellent location and is beautifully decorated and well looked after.
The owner was very helpful and nice to deal with answering any questions we had.
Pool a nice size with a good light to use in the evenings and the benefit of a hot tub to soak those aching muscles after ling days in the theme park.
Would defiantly stay here again thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing