We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
we-jen-xo
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When I first booked our holiday to Florida I was very nervous, I had loads of questions running threw my head as it was our first trip to USA. Owner was great and very helpful, excellent communication, always replied to all my questions and give information about local area and tips of do"s and don"ts.

Excellent value for money, located in a beautiful gated community. Close to theme parks and shopping.

Villa is amazing, equiped with everyday utensils, and more! Very spacious, 7 of us stayed in villa, and still loads of room. House is very well decorated and maintained. Pool area lovely, so relaxing, perfect after a long day at the parks!

I would recommend this villa highly to my family and friends. I could not fault one thing, only disappointment I have is we only stayed two weeks lol next time will be longer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are very proud of it and hope that our guests enjoy it. It is always nice to know that a guest appreciates the effort that we make.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Immaculate, well equipped, spacious villa”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent three wonderful weeks at this villa in Aug/Sept with our 3 children and my parents. There was more than enough room for all of us, and the all the beds were super comfy too! It is so spacious, well equipped and immaculately kept and is also in a great location. I could not fault a single thing! We had such an amazing time in Orlando that we are already saving up to come back again! We will definitely book to stay here again when we come back!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2014
Many,many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We try hard to provide a home from home experience for our guest and are very proud of our villa so it is nice to know we have got it right. We would love to have you stay again on your next visit to the US.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2013
Really glad that you had a super holiday and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated. We hope you do manage to come back again, we'd love to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2013
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, it is appreciated. We think it's a fab place but it is really nice when others enjoy it as much. Makes it all worth while
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bagshot
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing