We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Plenty of space for three families of five for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
With all the toys for the kids and parents An evening view of the villa - Disney Magic by Emerald Island Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
With all the toys for the kids and parents
An evening view of the villa - Disney Magic by Emerald Island Rentals
Located in Emerald Island Resort - Just 5 minutes from Disney World
South-facing pool and spa
Fully furnished including pool towels.
Why not enjoy this sun-filled pool deck or say under the shaded lanai - as you choose.
Evening view of the pool and spa
An evening at this pool deck to get you recharged
Pool and spa
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool at night
Spacious family room
Family room and kitchen
Another view of family room which leads to pool area
Quiet living room
Formal dining and living area
Grand formal dining
Full-size kitchen with granite counter tops
Spacious nook area that seats 6
First-floor king master bedroom
First-floor king master bedroom
En-suite to master bedroom #1
Bedroom #2 with King bed and en-suite
Bedroom #2 with King bed and en-suite
En-suite to Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3 with queen bed
Bedroom #3 with queen bed
Family bathroom #1
Bedroom #4 with king bed
Bedroom #4 with king bed
Family bathroom #2
Bedroom #5 with two twin beds
Bedroom #5 with two twin beds
Powder room
Bedroom #6 with two twin beds
Bedroom #6 with two twin beds
Bedroom #7 with two twin bunk beds
Bedroom #7 with two twin bunk beds
Full size washer and dryer
Full size crib at no cost (A $75/week value)
BBQ grill at no cost (A $75/week value)
Pair of high chairs at no cost (A $75/week value)
Full size crib
Wii game console
Villa Floor Plan
Resort entrance at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paulware2...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Plenty of space for three families of five for Disney.”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

House was exactly as advertised. Sri was helpful from start to finish. Closer to Disney than expected, only about ten minutes to the first park. One member of our group is physically challenged, downstairs master bedroom worked great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of bedrooms
Liked least: Filter had trouble in the pool, kids didn't mind though.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
We take great pride in advertising our villas as they are so that our guests have no surprises. We are glad to see these guests enjoy a great vacation in our 7 bed vacation home, Disney Magic in Emerald Island Resort.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent and well situated.”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would like say the house Simbas Magic was everything we needed for an excellent stay in Orlando for our extended family (15). It was well maintained and had lots for the younger ones to do, pool, Nintendo wi, pool table, large screen cinema with excellent seating. plenty of seats for all. it is well positioned for easy access to all the Disney Parks. First Class Accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the House
Liked least: Not long enough holiday.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
We appreciate these guests for staying in Emerald Island Resort's Simba's Magic vacation home. With less than 3 miles to Disney World and close to all shops and restaurants, these guests are spot-on that this villa offers the ideal location. We designed the villa with highest standards and as these guests pointed, it caters to guests of all ages.

With Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happyhols...
Wickford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spot on for location, amenties, safety, and relaxation.”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This a fantastic villa that provides a relaxing home when not at Disney Parks yet within 15-20 minutes you can be at the gates to one of them. Everything we needed and more was within the villa with modern conveniences and new home feel throughout. Very spacious both inside and out. Resort clubhouse had a very laid back environment promoting a bit of a family feel and secure place for kids. An ideal base for exploring Orlando or theme parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The number of adverts on american TV
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
We appreciate these guests for staying in our Disney Magic villa and for their comments here. We constantly strive to offer the best and most used facilities in our villas and it is a pleasure to know that guests appreciate them.

With Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarDaMod...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this villa! Sri was always available when needed, he worked with me when it was time to handle the finances etc., he's very very professional! Me and my family enjoyed our time! They were in tr lovely light up pool all day and night! The only problem we had was the pool heating up, but honestly we had such a great time that it didn't matter! Definitely going to rent from him again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
We appreciate these guests renting our home for their short stay earlier and would welcome them back in the future (for an even longer stay :)

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MMartin59
Shannon, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Rental near Disney Magic Kingdom”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great 7 bedroom home!!!!Family had a wonderful time great pool & playroom lots 2 do, Rental very well maintained!!!!Everything needed is provided,all you need to do is provide food.Very close to Disney Magic Kingdom.Will rent again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
We would like to thank these guests for staying in our Disney Magic villa. They have been great guests to have and we would welcome them back to this or our other Emerald Island Rentals ranging from 3-7 bedrooms.

With only 3 miles to Disney and two traffic lights away, you can't get any closer to Disney in a resort community than this :)

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing