We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private professional game-room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private professional game-room
Luxury 'Disney Magic' vacation home - Private professional game-room Private professional game-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Private professional game-room
Luxury 'Disney Magic' vacation home - Private professional game-room
Private professional game-room
Flat-screen TV, pool table and more
Large south-facing pool and spa
Plenty of seating arrangements for your party
South-facing pool = All day sunlight in the pool area
3 miles to Disney World in the gated Emerald Island Resort community
Pool at night
Colorful pool lights = Kids will love it!
Spa at night
Pool and spa at night
Pool and spa at night
Resort entrance at night
Spacious family room
All flat-screen TVs through-out the home
Luxury leather seating
Large formal dining
View of formal dining
Living room for additional family gathering
First floor king master-suite (Bedroom #1)
En-suite to Bedroom #1
Second floor king master-suite (Bedroom #2)
En-suite to Bedroom #2
Second floor bedroom - queen size (Bedroom #3)
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #4) - queen size, Themed 'Tropical'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #5) -  two twin beds, Themed 'Princess'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #6) -  two twin beds, Themed 'African Safari'
Second floor bedroom (Bedroom #7) -  four twin beds, Themed 'Racing and Cars'
Family bathroom #1
Family bathroom #2
Full size crib
Full size crib at no cost (A $75/week value)
Wii game console
Pair of high chairs at no cost (A $75/week value)
BBQ grill at no cost (A $75/week value)
Villa Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kenton K
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Senior Trip 2014”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Overall, accommodations were nice and pleasant. The two house were well cleaned. Little disappointed that TV's did not work in Disney Majic. We were promised that they would be fixed which was never carried out.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2014
Thank you for staying at our rentals for your Senior Trip. We are glad that you enjoyed the accommodations that were well maintained.

Regarding the TVs that you had mentioned, as we had informed earlier we had a power surge that knocked-off many electronics on one side of the home. We restored most, however, two of the power packs for the TVs had to be ordered from the corresponding manufacturers as they are not stock items in stores like Best Buy or any other local stores. Also, to point out that it was only 2 of the 9 TVs that did not have the working power cables. The other 7 TVs in this house were working all along.

The second day of your stay we received the cables and the manager knocked at the door to drop those two cables. A female member of your party who came to the door did not allow him to go in to the house to install the cables. The manager suggested that he can drop the cables with her so that anyone can plug them in. The guest declined and asked him to install them later.

As you have experienced in the past, I am always available for calls and emails. If any inconvenience or confusion of this nature shall ever occur, I am always a phone call away.

Thank you once again for staying in our villas and we look forward to having you back in the future.

Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Me and my party had an awesome time at the Emerald Island Resort's Disney Magic.
The house was everything we were looking for. Everything working and in good conditions. The rooms were big enough to accommodate 16 people comfortably.
The Emerald Island Resort is located very close to all the Walt Disney's theme parks and other establishments such as restaurants, drug stores, super markets etc.
I'll totally recommend this one to my friends' next trip to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2014
Thank you for staying at Disney Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. "Disney Magic" is one of the most sought-after vacation home we have and as you mentioned the proximity to theme parks and stores makes it a perfect vacation home for large families.

We hope to have you back as our guests in the future.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 28 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Dec 2013
Dear Catherine

Thank you for your review of Disney Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. I am glad kids enjoyed the fabulous game-room offered by this home. Hopefully you will visit next time when we don't have a cold spell :-) and you will perhaps enjoy the pool even better. I am glad you pointed out the proximity to theme parks and attractions as that is one of the key factors for many of our guests.

We appreciated having you as our guest and would love to have you back in the future.

Best Wishes

Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best option for Orlando!”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed at the 7-bedroom villa in Emerald Island - great place! It's clean, well-furnished, and close to the parks. The pool was cool and refreshing and the beds provided a full-nights rest. The fully equipped kitchen and proximity to various supermarkets made a real impact on our meal expense and nourishment levels.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2013
Dear Marcos and family,

Thank you for staying at Disney Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. We are glad that you chose this awesome home for your Disney area vacation needs and it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We welcome you back anytime in the future.

My best wishes to your family.

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michigan
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2013
Dear Srirah
Thank you for your comments and we are pleased to know that you had a great stay in our Emerald Island vacation rental. We take great pride in maintaining this all other homes we rent in Emerald Island to the highest standards and your feedback inspires us to do even more.

Looking forward to having you as our guest next time when you are ready.

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing