We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best option for Orlando!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
With all the toys for the kids and parents An evening view of the villa - Disney Magic by Emerald Island Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Fully air-conditioned private gameroom
With all the toys for the kids and parents
An evening view of the villa - Disney Magic by Emerald Island Rentals
Located in Emerald Island Resort - Just 5 minutes from Disney World
South-facing pool and spa
Fully furnished including pool towels.
Why not enjoy this sun-filled pool deck or say under the shaded lanai - as you choose.
Evening view of the pool and spa
An evening at this pool deck to get you recharged
Pool and spa
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool and spa lights change colors at night
Pool at night
Spacious family room
Family room and kitchen
Another view of family room which leads to pool area
Quiet living room
Formal dining and living area
Grand formal dining
Full-size kitchen with granite counter tops
Spacious nook area that seats 6
First-floor king master bedroom
First-floor king master bedroom
En-suite to master bedroom #1
Bedroom #2 with King bed and en-suite
Bedroom #2 with King bed and en-suite
En-suite to Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3 with queen bed
Bedroom #3 with queen bed
Family bathroom #1
Bedroom #4 with king bed
Bedroom #4 with king bed
Family bathroom #2
Bedroom #5 with two twin beds
Bedroom #5 with two twin beds
Powder room
Bedroom #6 with two twin beds
Bedroom #6 with two twin beds
Bedroom #7 with two twin bunk beds
Bedroom #7 with two twin bunk beds
Full size washer and dryer
Full size crib at no cost (A $75/week value)
BBQ grill at no cost (A $75/week value)
Pair of high chairs at no cost (A $75/week value)
Full size crib
Wii game console
Resort entrance at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best option for Orlando!”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed at the 7-bedroom villa in Emerald Island - great place! It's clean, well-furnished, and close to the parks. The pool was cool and refreshing and the beds provided a full-nights rest. The fully equipped kitchen and proximity to various supermarkets made a real impact on our meal expense and nourishment levels.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2013
Dear Marcos and family,

Thank you for staying at Disney Magic offered by Emerald Island Rentals. We are glad that you chose this awesome home for your Disney area vacation needs and it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We welcome you back anytime in the future.

My best wishes to your family.

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michigan
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2013
Dear Srirah
Thank you for your comments and we are pleased to know that you had a great stay in our Emerald Island vacation rental. We take great pride in maintaining this all other homes we rent in Emerald Island to the highest standards and your feedback inspires us to do even more.

Looking forward to having you as our guest next time when you are ready.

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 16 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, the pool and the quiet
Liked least: I have no complaints
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2014
Thank you for renting Emerald Magic. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. The spacious south facing pool is definitely an added advantage to get the best of the sun in Florida. We welcome you to come and enjoy our vacation homes in the future.

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
Emerald Island Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Family Vacation”
Reviewed 10 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010
7
people found this review helpful

Very well equipped and excellently maintained holiday home. Extremely spacious with a lovely pool area and excellent games room. The owner (Sri) is a pleasure to deal with and we would strongly recommend this home to any family visting the area, particularly Disney , although its very central to all parks and shops etc - we will definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Reviewed 28 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Loacation, size
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing