We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, great location.”
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3 Comfortable, light & airy family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3
Comfortable, light & airy family room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Bar and Nook
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Original Bubbler Rock Ola Jukebox
Dining Nook
Carpeted Lounge
Carpeted Lounge
Master Bedroom with balcony
50' HDTV
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Balcony with Sunbeds & Bistro Set
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom with Full lower and Twin upper Bunkbed
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom
Quackers Bathroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Original Rockola with Ipod Docking Facility
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Fun Corner
Games Room
Pool & Spa/hot tub
Relax in the private pool
Al Fresco Dining
Penny from Heaven
Floor Plan ground floor
Floor Plan First Floor
Lots of additional little luxuries
Baby & Toddler Equipment
Baby & Toddler Equipment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great villa, great location.”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a wonderful stay in this Villa over the Christmas period, there were 9 of us in total; 5 adults and 4 children from 1 to 6 years old.

The villa is in brilliant location, clean and well maintained with all the amenities you could need, plus great communication from the owners. The overall quality and standard of the flooring and furnishings is much higher than other villas that we have stayed in the area.

I would definitely recommend Dadsvilla to family and friends visiting the Disney area..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Hi
I'm so pleased you had a lovely time at our Villa, it means a lot to us to know that the the little things we do are appreciated - hope to "see you again" one day, thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Exceeds expectations- FANTASTIC!!”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Linda and Robert are great! Their house is so well kept with countless "feels like you're at home touches"- toothbrush holders, "Dadsvilla" embroidered towels, coolest juke box, enough glasses, plates, mugs, towels, and blankets to use a new one every day for a month! This was the first vacation my husband and I went on that we did NOT feel ready to go home by the last day. Everything in the house was so clean. The pool and patio area was beautiful and I most enjoyed days that I left for an early morning run knowing that I had the pool to come home to and lounge around. The house was far more than we needed- given that it was just the two of us but when I was looking at houses I kept coming back to "Penny from Heaven" because of the wonderful amenities. The master bath was also incredible. We rent a condo with a small kitchen so we were absolutely spoiled by the large kitchen in Linda & Robert's home. The neighborhood was nice- a real gated community! We were wise to go to the house before shopping at Walmart- we otherwise would have bought more than we needed. We started planning our next stay before we left. I could go on and on about this beautifully kept home that makes you wish you stayed a few extra days with nothing to do but enjoy the house!!! I highly recommend this house and cannot see why anyone would stay elsewhere after staying here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire house!
Liked least: It was all great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for a perfect review - we would like to say that we thought you were perfect guests and look forward to welcoming you again. It's lovely to feel like you are a part of our Penny from Heaven Home :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katyane H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs Linda a very fine lady but check out time is 10:00am and no additional minutes ”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment of contacting Mrs Linda to booking was amazing! She answered very quick to any concern you may had, and everything was very secure, considering she is in London. My family and I had a very pleasant time in our staying. But The only issue we had was in the time of check out. Unfortunately, we were not ready at 10:00am (our fault) but we kindly asked to first a cleaning lady (very nice lady) for 30 min to have everybody out of the house and unfortunately it wasn't very nice as we had this man walking in to the house without identifying himself while we had senior people and children get changing and almost got caught by this stranger man ..:. He later spoke with my husband but it wasn't very nice his attitude to impose the check out time. So it left on us a sour taste in our months at the end of our trip. But overall it was very nice!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Hello Kayane, I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our home and I do apologise that you were upset by our management company being unable to meet your request of a 12.30pm check-out. The 10am check-out had to be maintained on this occasion as you were a back-to-back guest with the new guests arriving at 4pm that afternoon. To maintain the high level of cleanliness and maintenance in the property it is necessary with back to back bookings to be prompt with check-out to ensure that the next guests enjoy the same level of cleanliness and service that were afforded to you on your arrival. Whilst this is in the terms and conditions on our booking form we do where possible "bend" the rules slightly wherever we can and am sorry that on this occasion it was impossible to meet your request. I hope in time you can put aside your experience at the end of your stay and concentrate on the happy memories of your vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleyand...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wow what a villa”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having travelled from the uk we were all really tired and desperate to get to our "home" for the next 3 weeks, when going through an owner directly for a holiday rental you always worry about what your going to get when you walk through that door but omg it was like walking into a picture, the villa is exactly as the pictures show, linda and Robert the owners obviously put a lot of time and love into their home and it really shows in all the little details that they've put in.
My 13 year was in her element in the games room and could often be found having a sneaky go of the pinball machine or in the pool.
We didn't eat in the villa an awful lot with so many delicious places nearby to try but when we did all the appliances were like new everything is so clean and well kept they really have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable,
Thanks again linda for sharing your wonderful home and we home to be in contact again really soon with our next booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location is that of dreams
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lianna S
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Impeccable attention to details”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Usually choosing to stay in hotels I was really pleased with this villa! I had been nervous after staying in a rental several years ago which was not up to the standards i was expecting, however this was the exact opposite. The owners made sure that I was fully aware of the location including the surrounding area and even sent details of all the tolls etc.

The villa had a great layout perfect for small children (and big children alike) and included lots of extras that I wasn't expecting. It was about 10 minutes to Disney World which was great for my impatient 3 year old (who also loved the dressing up clothes).

The pool was perfect for whiling away lazy hours in between parks and the jukebox had a huge selection of music.

I would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing