We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME!”
other travellers have booked this property
Potter's Castle! It's yours and so close to Disney and Universal!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Potter's Castle! It's yours and so close to Disney and Universal!
The warmth and feel of a 16th century English castle. WOW! will be your first words.... Spectacular floors, professional decor everywhere. No expense has been spared.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
125 reviews
Potter's Castle! It's yours and so close to Disney and Universal!
The warmth and feel of a 16th century English castle. WOW! will be your first words....
Spectacular floors, professional decor everywhere. No expense has been spared.
It's a home you will never forget as evidenced by all the 5-star reviews from other families
Can you see Potter playing chess with Dumbledore?  His chess set sits here...
You and the children will never want to leave. Professionally designed by area's top designer!
You'll feel like you are in the upper chamber of an old castle. The best night's sleep, ever
The Queen's room, design taken from a 17th century castle.
The professionally designed new hall bath is just across from the queen BR.
You may never see the kids again once they see their room. Potter decor, flat screen TV, wow!!
Yes, we didn't miss a thing - the closet doubles as Track 9 1/2's  train car on it's way to Hogwarts
Potter oversees everything from atop the bunk beds!
The kids even have their own wall-mounted flat screen TV!  Just try getting them to leave!
This is your master bedroom en suite bath. All new, all beautiful. Relax and enjoy.
Your beautifully designed resort is LESS than 5 minutes from Disney!
Enjoy the beautifully landscaped grounds, beautiful views everywhere
If the kids aren't tuckered out yet, take them to the resort's playground
Get your share of this gorgeous Florida sunshine!  Wonderful heated pool all year round!
Your heated spa and pool will be your best friends. Soak up that Florida sunshine and relax!
Bring your tennis rackets!
The heated spa - your best friend after a long day walking the parks!
Bow flex, tread-master, free weights - everything you need to stay in shape.
If fitness is your thing, we've got you covered. Complete fitness center, it's all here.
There's a gazebo, picnic area, and BBQ too, so fire up that grill!
The clubhouse, with wooden cathedral ceilings, billiards, kitchenette, computer room - it's all here
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 125 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lorij1313
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This condo was very clean and spacious! I would recommend this for condo for everyone! The beds were soooo comfortable!!! It felt like home and was close to everythinng!! The owners are wonderful! If available we will only stay at one of Frank's condos!!!! He had everything we needed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds were soo comfortable!! The couch was sooo cozy!!! Close to Disney!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 5 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Hampshire
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JonSmith
London
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great 5 days at Simba's Pride and would certainly recommend it to others. Booking was very easy and the condo is spacious, clean and well appointed; a real home from home. It was just the 3 of us and we had so much space. Disney is very close and easy to get to and we enjoyed being off site so we could have Disney free days and enjoy the pools on site. There is plenty of parking right outside the condo and restaurants and supermarkets are only 5 mins away.
Would definitely recommend Simba Pride to anyone going to Orlando and we are already planning a return trip in April 2014.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well presented with excellent facilities
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“If perfection is what you are looking for...”
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We have stayed at multiple Orlando spots during our 4 trips to Orlando and by far this was our best experience.

We actually stayed at the Mouseketeer Lodge, which is a property that is managed by Frank and Lenore. It is maintained to the exact same standards as their signature locations.

Being a New York City television news producer and seasoned traveler, we set our standards high when it comes to our vacations.

First the price. This was by far the most reasonable. As a family of five, we have already stayed in Disney's suite hotels and Nick Suites and they don't even come close to the savings, comfort factor and attention to detail that we experienced.

Secondly, the location. The property is literally 10 minutes from the park. It just can't be beat.

Next, the attention to detail. Every step of the way is meticulously designed. If you forgot something it is already provided. Toothpaste, shampoo, a hair dryer, ironing board, a stroller, laundry and dish detergent, giant wine glasses, a fresh sponge in its original wrapper, sugar, sweetener. The list of basics that you normally keep in your own home are all provided and this list goes on.

Decor and cleanliness. The condo is beautifully designed by Lenore and blows away any hotel or rental home offering. You truly feel as if you are staying in a five star hotel.

Every step is spelled out in specific details. Frank knows how to predict any question and everything is easily spelled out for you in crystal clear emails. Plus, a huge book is emailed that gives years worth of experience and tips.

This is by far the single best value with personalized service that we have ever experienced. Attention to detail is unmatched. Stay here, you will feel the same. We guarantee that. Just read the other stellar reviews. Our single regret, letting the world know how spectacular this deal is, as we hope it will still be available to us for years to come. Thank your Frank and Lenore for making our vacation perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing