We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, Even Better House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
DSC_4414.JPG
DSC_4418.JPG
DSC_4428.JPG
DSC_4456.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Nolan W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location, Even Better House”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our family and friends really enjoyed our stay at this house. It blew us away with every amenity, from the indoor swimming pool, to the game room, it satisfied both the kids and the adults. It was extremely spacious with many rooms but also delivered on detail. The location is great as it is close to Disney world and many restaurants. We would definitely recommend this house to anybody considering staying!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The game room
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne Y
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We had a wonderful stay at this Villa”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa is very spacious and clean. After the visit to the theme park, we enjoy to stay in the private food and while families are cooking the food... We had a great time. will certainly go back again...

Thx.

Ryan

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabota201...
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful! Great stay!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. The house is big, beautiiful, and clean. yhe owner is nice, answers my call right away, and my messages promptly. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew T
Bonaire
1 review
“Excellent Home away from Home”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The house is very spacious, and comfortable. We stayed here for 3 nights during a long weekend.
We travelled from a small island in the Caribbean called Bonaire, with a group of 10 colleagues as a team building weekend visiting the attractions in the Orlando district.

The comfort ability of the home allowed us to rest well at night and get ready very quickly in the morning. With the 4.5 bathroom and availability spacious kitchen everyone was ready and eaten in 45 minutes.

We are very happy with our choice, and would suggest this particular house to anyone of our friends and families.

Kind regards,


A.Tweeboom

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Space
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Thanks for your review. I am glad that you really enjoy your stay.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne Y
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We enjoyed the stay a lot. Spacious home and Close to Theme park”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This house provide an excellent stay for our group. We had a lot of fun.
Emerald Island resort is close to everything, shopping, theme park. etc.
we will come back again. Thanks for letting us to stay

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing