We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value! Great experience & we will be...”
Pool with lake view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture Great wildlife
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture
Great wildlife
Pool table
Table tennis, Foosball and electronic dartboard
Spongebob themed bedroom
Lounge with Lake View
Lounge with 50' plasma TV
Multi-coloured pool lighting
PC with internet, WIFI and printer
Kitchen
Breakfast dining area
Cot, stroller and high chair
Master bedroom with en-suite
En-suite
Safe for valuables
Bathroom
Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Geraldine...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent value! Great experience & we will be back!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Comfy beds, amazing view of the lake. It's quaint and cozy. Perfect for our mini vacation. We have rented many homes in the past. This was another excellent option for a non-hotel getaway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Evansville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Secure surroundings, relaxing pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DanielleG...
Memphis, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Family Vacation Accommodations!”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough good things about the villa. My husband and I and our 3 boys (ages 15, 11 and 8) stayed here while visiting Disney World and we absolutely loved it! The villa was so clean and comfortable and it felt like it was truly our own home for the week, unlike the feeling you get from a hotel. The private pool was such a great feature and we spend a lot of time in it. I loved being able to do our laundry there too, so I didn't have to come home with a bunch of dirty laundry. The master bedroom bed and the queen bed in the one bedroom were a dream to sleep on...soooo comfortable! Disney World was really close by, so we didn't spend much time getting there and back each day. I really just can't say enough good things about it. My boys are really hoping to get to go back and I hope we will have the opportunity to as well. Truthfully, they thought Disney was great, but they said they would be happy to just stay at the villa next time and enjoy the pool, game room and video game systems more. This was the best family vacation ever and I attribute a big part of that to the amazing accommodations at the villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool was the best feature.
Liked least: There wasn't a single thing I didn't like.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing