We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation and great introduction to...”
Pool with lake view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture Great wildlife
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture
Great wildlife
Pool table
Table tennis, Foosball and electronic dartboard
Spongebob themed bedroom
Lounge with Lake View
Lounge with 50' plasma TV
Multi-coloured pool lighting
PC with internet, WIFI and printer
Kitchen
Breakfast dining area
Cot, stroller and high chair
Master bedroom with en-suite
En-suite
Safe for valuables
Bathroom
Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great accommodation and great introduction to Florida!”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in April 2005

We really enjoyed our first visit to Florida, and this was enhanced by staying in such lovely accommodation. We loved the pool, and the lakeside location!
We will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Vacation!”
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in January 2005
1
person found this review helpful

The house was fantastic, everything was just like the pictures and better. We had a fabulous time and will definitely staying again. We have visited these homes several times since 2005, and have been having an enjoyable time each and every visit. We will be back soon!!
Jennifer and Daniel Vance

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlow
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic holiday villa, great location”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this villa as the first one we booked had double booked us ! The owners were very helpful and accommodated our dates and communications were dealt with promptly and efficiently. The villa is on a gated community which was immaculate with great facilities, club house, communal swimming pool, tennis courts, fishing and play area. Booking in at the gate was easy, the only downfall was if you were coming and going and the security were booking someone in it was a long wait, especially if there were a couple of cars in front, it would be a good idea to use the second gate for passes but I believe it is only used for permanent residents/owners.

The villa itself was great. It had everything you could possibly think of. Games room which was also filled with baby equipment, just bring the baby !!! The villa was clean and tidy, each room well equipped and decorated well. We had a problem w ith the air con so phoned the number in the pack and the guy was there within half an hour and sorted it, that was at 8 pm, wouldn't get that in the UK !!! The pool area looked out over the lake which was lovely to sit and have breakfast and watch the wildlife - didn't see any crocs which the kids were disappointed about.

The villa was in a great location. Walmart was within walking distance which was very handy. Lots of eating places and also various shops and entertainment venues. The Medieval Castle was within walking distance and also a club call Capones just down the road, both were extremely busy every night so unfortunately didn't try them. It took us about 10/15 minutes to get to Disney and Universal etc and there was an Designer Outlet about 5 mins away.

There was nothing we didn't enjoy about this holiday, great people, great villa, great location, will definately book with these owners again and have already recommended to a friend. Can't wait to go back, already saving the pennies !!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing