We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Softball trip enhanced”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of IC2585OL

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Had some issues”
Reviewed 31 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

We were pleased with the location and size of the home. It is in a nice location close to Disney and grocery store, restaurants, etc. However, the carpet throughtout the entire house was stained and disgusting. We have a 12 month old baby who is crawling, and we were afraid to put him down on the floor. The home was not very clean either. Also, the pool heat did not work for 2 days. A pool technician came out after I had called the Lowerys office twice and we had some very disappointed youngsters. We will rent a house with a pool on our trip to Disney next year, but it will not be this one and probably not with this company either.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Cleanliness, pool heat
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muskingum University
Reviewed 24 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good home with some flaws”
Reviewed 11 November 2009 for a stay in November 2009

The house was nice in size but some of the amenities were second class.
The rear bedrooms stinks like cat pee.
The carpet had alot of stains throughout.
Critters seem to break up the trash in the whole neighborhood. It was ok otherwise. Easy check in and out. The crib arrived late but when i went to the location the girl was very nice nad fixed it right away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
Reviewed 3 March 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Home...Very Happy !”
Reviewed 21 January 2009 for a stay in December 2008

This was a very nice home. It is great for big families. Very spacious. Looks just like the pictures online. It was all very easy. The home also had the express check-in feature which was very convenient. You receive a lock box code and you go right in. No need to pick up the keys. It was great! Our family had a wonderful time in this home. Close to the Disney parks. About 10 minutes or so. Very nice neihborhood. Overall it was a great choice. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone. We would love to return to this property or any of the Lowery homes soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Spacious home & nice pool
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$185
/ Night
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18664279730
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing