We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tanyahanc...
Florida City, Florida
2 reviews
“Rip off”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Please be aware of all fees when renting from this company. There is an additional fee for damages and a cleaning fee. For two nights the fee to rent was over $600.00. My husband I called before renting the home to see if there was an additional cost and was advised the total cost for two nights would be about $250.00 and there would be no additional charges. Shortly after booking the reservation we received the contract with an additional cleaning fee and damage fee for over $200 ( this fee is not refundable). We tried to cancel but was advised it was too late to cancel. Upon arrival there was a lot of poop under the lanai table the screen door was off the hedges and there was a dirty towel in the quest bathroom. We reported the damages to the company immediately. Someone came out within a couple of hours, cleaned the poop up and put the door back on.

Before leaving the home we vacuum, cleaned all the dishes, and places the towels in a bin. A few days later we notice an additional charge. When we reached out to the company the lady that answered the phone stated the charges was for the poop by the pool (WE DID NOT HAVE A POOL). When we advised her the poop was already there and was reported within 15 minutes of our stay, she then proceeded to say the additional charge was for stained towels and sheets. My husband and I were annoyed by these accusations, because the kids were only allowed to eat in the kitchen. We believe the company was making things up to overcharge. In my opinion the charges were excess and the company is looking for a reason to charge additional fees. If you pay $238.00 shouldn't that cover any additional fees!!! I was truly disappointed with this company and would NOT suggest renting from this company.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Good afternoon,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced booking through Expedia. Their system does not allow us to charge the extra fees (cleaning and insurance) so we need to collect separately AS MENTIONED ON THEIR WEBSITE BEFORE BOOKING.
Any other website like tripavisor/flipkey, we charge EVERYTHING upfront. If you make a quick quote you'll see that.
Regarding the extra charge, as stated on your contract, any damage not reported by check out is the guest's responsibility. If you had reported, the insurance would have covered the damage.
Our inspection team found the stained towels and they need to be replaced.
About the bird mess, unfortunately since it's an open area, we can't control it but as you mentioned, we sent someone over very quickly to clean it and fix the door.
Once again we are sorry to hear about your experience.

Thank you for the feedback!
ACO Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$103
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing